PICs: MLOC Northern Convoy - Perak-Penang !

B18C-R

MLOC_PG_Itenary.jpg

This is the photo gallery album for our recently concluded Northern Convoy Trip.

You can find the original discussion tread for this trip here: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-club/159328-finally-penang-is-comfirmed.html

I will re-edit this post to slot in the article write up to cover this event but in the meantime, please post all your pictures for this event in this tread.

Thanks to our official professional photographer for this trip:
1. Slivia
2. Lan Evo
3. Blade888

Note: Kindly resize your pics to a maximum (no more than) resolution of 800x600 before posting to reduce the page loading time for viewer. And also try to post in a few posting to allow it to be push to the next page.

Picture from Soundstream....

All,

Want to thanks to ALL MLOC-ians from folks from JB,KL-Selangor,IPOH,PENANG and Alor Setar making this even a successful !!!

Just a few snaps (ain't a pro. dun mind ya) :)

Day 1 - 15/06/07

E-Gate Caltex

MLOC_150607001.jpg

MLOC_150607004.jpg

MLOC_150607006.jpg

MLOC_150607008.jpg

Bukit Tinggi
MLOC_150607012.jpg

MLOC_150607013.jpg

MLOC_150607020.jpg

MLOC_150607016.jpg

MLOC_150607021.jpg

MLOC_150607029.jpg

MLOC_150607030.jpg

MLOC_150607033.jpg

MLOC_150607035.jpg

MLOC_150607027.jpg

MLOC_150607015.jpg

MLOC_160607039.jpg

MLOC_160607040.jpg

MLOC_160607033.jpg

Titi Krawang Durian Session (at least 800meters above sea level)
MLOC_160607041.jpg

MLOC_160607042.jpg

MLOC_160607043.jpg

MLOC_160607044.jpg

MLOC_160607045.jpg

MLOC_160607046.jpg

MLOC_160607047.jpg

MLOC_160607048.jpg

Teluk Bahang Dam - Afternoon
MLOC_160607049.jpg

MLOC_160607053.jpg

MLOC_160607055.jpg

MLOC_160607056.jpg

MLOC_160607057.jpg

MLOC_160607058.jpg

MLOC_160607059.jpg

Teluk Bahang Dam - Night
MLOC_160607069.jpg

MLOC_160607074.jpg

sorry for the low quality of pic shown...will post more tomorrow. !!!
CHEERS @!~!~~

Kudos MLOCians!!

Great to know u guys had a good drive/time up in Penang. Wished i could join u guys but alas, my leave not approved.

Cheers,
Pablo

Bravo

I must say ..Wahhh so tired also still take time to post up pics. *Great job*
***BRAVO***:congrats:

errm....Mr P/Mr D. P,

Can we have all the picture gallery secured into MLOC members access only ?
Purely is because SECURITY wise.

Else, i would suggest pic will be posted only last for 3 days.

Ah Kua

Chris,

Any AH Kua Pics?! :_:

I did manage to snap one the Ah Kua at Batu ferringgi for you bro, Hope you like her..Pretty ah??..her name is Ms. Forester.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/113657.vB

She kept doing this :bootyshake: at the Beach. Wah The Horse was so temted to stick it in...LOL :angel:

hahahahahahaahhahahha.....all the ah kua no pics coz chris to busy with them in his room!! hehehehhe.....

Chris,

Hahaha... I think Tht's Kennyz's bowl of rice la... Haha... Sure he wanna tht Ms. Forester... RM100 1 look oso he wil pay la... Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

*sob*sob* me jelesssssssssssss.

Great event!keep it up Mr P & others comittee!congrats! :)

nice meeting all penang and kl members:regular_smile:

photobucket so difficult to log in:angry_smile:

Waaaaaaaaaaa...........

miss the event soo badly....congrat 2 all the Penang & A.Setar community 2 make this event such a great stuff....Also MLOC KL for a great effort....

more pics..........

still left some picture to go..will post little more later tonite...
yeah photobucket is bad.....log in mid-night also damn slow.....