PICs: MLOC Northern Convoy - Perak-Penang !

Alfred, dunno why cant log in to Photobucket liao, if not can post few more photos here for you guy laugh non stop....no more drama shots liao, bcos laugh until cant take any shot..."beh tahan".

Now can log in to photobucket liao...here u go..

What is chris & Leslis doing with Terrence??
Penang_40small.jpg

Most beautiful scene we found during this trip - "Ah Gua flying kite"
Penang_65small.jpg

Any 1 like to have Chicken Sand Ball made by Mr P aka Leslie? Is FOC!!
Penang_52small.jpg

Hamsap Jockey aka Chris
Penang_15.jpg

Kent,

Cool pics man... :_: I luv de 1 tht u took on Tan's 4WD in action... Haha... Look very 'lively'!!!

Tan,

LoLzzzzzzzzzzz... Great pics tht u shown!!! How come 3ppl oso cannot dump tht Ah Kua aka Terence into de sea... But Chris was de 1 ended up all wet??? Hahaha... Oso, Tht Ah Kua flying kite picture is a classic le... Haha... Reminded me of 'Stephen Chow' movie!!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:

thanks thanks

:laugh: :rofl: muahahaha almost fall off from chair saw the 1st pics

aizul and alfred,when next round winning eleven?hoho

andy:where have u been?missing ar.long time didn see u leh

Kent,

Jus hv my 1st baby... So very tie up with him la... Hahaha... Oso works r damn bz nowadays... Hopefully when all things settle down can manage to catch up with u guyz... From all de pics posted here, i knew i hv missed a great great trip with u all la... Sigh!!! :X-:

S9,

other than the great fun at the beach side, you also miss the drag race during the traffic light while just after rain...have a fun drag with Ken, kit, wai, aizul, chris & others....can smell the clutch burn after we stop at our apartmentl...:shades_smile:

Not forgetting the speed run to and fro the Dam. And also coming back after dinner on Saturday, basket raining oso whack. Ho ho ho but really enjoyed with all the guys worth going up north.

s9,
u have to catch up man long time no see.

ken,
soon will meet again but don't bully me la. Aizul vs you first.

sure kena kao kao curse by residence stay nearby.imagine 20+ evo speeding down the road and some with antilag,most with external wastegate and sqv singing like song bird.haha :biggrin: :hahaha: :rofl:

S9,

other than the great fun at the beach side, you also miss the drag race during the traffic light while just after rain...have a fun drag with Ken, kit, wai, aizul, chris & others....can smell the clutch burn after we stop at our apartmentl...:shades_smile:

that was the best drag race along 3-4traffic lights in my MLOC's life :mouth_closed: ken's car made my leg weaken to push the pedal..anyone selling wastegate? hahaha

ahahahahaahah LOL.....great great picture la all !!!!!
just lov it !!!! hahahaa really LOL...........

aizul:r u beside me at traffic light?im not sure who beside me.i only heard u all rev rev rev beside me:_:

more pics

48:
DSC_0168-1.jpg

49:
DSC_0169.jpg

50:
try to count how many table:_:
DSC_0173-1.jpg

51:rev666 monster
DSC_0174.jpg

52:
DSC_0176.jpg