The Mloc Convoy's To Melaka!!

leslie said:
welcome to MLOC Pabloiceman!!!
nice to meet you!!!.. hope melaka clears up and hope to come over and meet all of melaka mloc team!!! cheers!!!!!!!!

Tks, Mr. P! I'm pretty sure we'll meet up during one of the many MLOC events or even on any of the TT or boost (oops!! Booze) :_:

Cheers!
Ice

hi there,
welcome,welcome......hope to see you soon.......
azizi organize a small tt la

bro Pablo........

nice to meet you here in forum....hehehehe...Melacca Rules dude....

Chearzzzzzzzz....

Hi Lanevo6 & Pablo , I'll try to arrange a small tt within this week. Cheerz...wat about we meet at Mercury....heheheheh I think Jacky will love this...

Morning Azizi!

No probs with me! Am away from Melaka this next 2 days though. Headed up to KL.
Hope to meet KLians MLOC!

Regards,
Ice

azizi,
calendar is clear but was wondering the flood situation in melaka....

The flood has receded! Sky's clear.
Met the rest of MLOC Melaka last Friday minus 2, i think who were busy with work.

good good.. then you will hear from us in KL very soon!!!!

Mr. P,
Like Pablo said Malacca now line clear. Wah..very exited .

Hi thteh86 ,
Nice meet u here , are u stay in Malacca?

Can i propose 06th Jan 2007 instead of 07th Jan? It's a Saturday instead of a Sunday.

If 7 jan definately no be able to join u guys. Now i in HK biz trip. Later will fly to US LA. I will be back 12-Jan-07. : - (

Hi all,

Pablo idea oso good, maybe we can organise on saturday instead of sunday. But whatever it is let's the Mr.P/VP and KL committee decide. Once the date fixed then we see who can/can't join due to work. It is quite difficult to match and fulfill everybody schedule.

Hope member from JB/Seremban/Kuantan/Penang and east m'sia can join too.

I can Join .......yeah...I think leslie not around ler.......

Leslie leslie.....Please answer.....BCR-xx mana lu ??

Gd day Azizi,

Think Mr. P & VP can make a poll thread to see which are the dates that can accomodate the most MLOC members.

Rgds

wahhh..

i tot that the event will be on 14 Jan? Mr. P.....where are uu....hehehhe

for us here 14th january would be better coz 7th is too close since work reopen!!! busy busy busy!!!hehehe.. saturday is not a good idea due to the fact many are still working on that day.. taking leave first month of the year "nanti boss marah"!!! hehehe..

So now the event will be on 14th january 2007!!!
It's the first convoy of year 2007!!!
MELAKA HERE WE COME!!!