PICs : March Mega-Convoy !

Can i know who is driving TME white in the pic?You are behind me today near giant usj traffit light..wave at you when you passed me but you did not notice it.May be coz of me drive gti today.....

soli lahhhhh ealt!!!!!!
wat days is'it???
monday i play indoor football at summit usj....
noon time maybe i have appointment wit client.... coz everytime also late..... have to rush lohhh.. soliiii
next time u saw me driver like that jus wave middle finger ok....ahahahah
nice to meet u bro.....

Wahh....

Really enjoy the pics....Thumbs up guys..

Alfred, you realy looks like a pro tuner lah in d pics...hehehehehe..

Ben, always loud & clear (especially in the dewan lor..)hehehehe..

Kennyz, i saw u downhill with subaru car..hehehehe..nice corner ar...

Pablo, you bloking my side lor during the mamak stall...hehehehehe..

lancer7891,
that day i already install G-manage....
mean= Girl management..... if not..... can go much crazy.... hahrrhrhhahaa

TO:: All MLOC great members :)
Is glad to see MLOC getting better and better, all the senior members are really done a great job and miss you all very much :)
Here, would like to say hi to all my old friends' and send my very best regards to all of you guys! Keep it up :) Leslie - your car look too sexy now :p
All the best MLOC....!!!
Cheers!!

soli lahhhhh ealt!!!!!!
wat days is'it???
monday i play indoor football at summit usj....
noon time maybe i have appointment wit client.... coz everytime also late..... have to rush lohhh.. soliiii
next time u saw me driver like that jus wave middle finger ok....ahahahah
nice to meet u bro.....

Saturday lor,between 2pm-4pm...you are right behind me and slow a little bit after the traffik light....not problem, will give you a best finger if meet you again....nice to meet u too....waa...like boyfriend and girlfriend..miss there and there..heheh

maxpulse,
hey... you better call me when you get bk!!!!... long time no chit chat wit u oledy!! hehehehehe

monster evo,

Hi there. Welcome u to our MLOC thread!!! :_: If u r interested to join us, 1st of all u must own a Lancer or Evo or Lancer converted Evo!!! Then kindly pls PM Leslie, B18C-R or myself abt ur details such as hp no. so tht v can update u on our next outings!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

sum,

No worries la..we can come out as fellow ZTH forummer ma. But for official club event, then have to be member la and is only Lancers lo.

We all Mitsu brothers..haha. But then, we scared of your Signature wor.."EVO Killer" ! ZZzzz... dun la. :confused_smile:

:_:

master b18C..

hehee...no lar...i got this signature from a Scooby website..sorry if it offended any EVO tai kors...

"my car not fast baii..." :)

sdf,
hehehe....i still remember ur monster galant o....still remember me? the wira 4wd..hahaha....ur ex-car not slow at all....:P

mr.law..

of course can rem ur 'sleeper' wira...a host of goodies inside...

anyway your face keeps popping up in the evo forums...so it still reminds me of you... hehe...but i bet u don rem me.. ;) (face to face though)

melvin,

heheheh....i think i did see u once in workshop, but not sure is u then dint say hi to u..hahah...really long time dint see u already..:P....

cyilaw..

when u come down to kl...let's meet up at GT...but don bully me wor...my car not EVO and slow too... :(

melvin,

no problem...if u dint change ur hp number, i still got ur contact ..:)..hehehe....my evo also very very slow only, stock standard...:(......

law...don bluff me stock lar... :P

"i know what u did last summer.... " hahahaaaa

Pundek Sing Ka lan

this fello when he got girl friend juz like to put his small brother in warm pool.... even ours MLOC bro also no Fxx..
we :broken_heart: ....:bike: chris no more brother.....:vroam:
Hahahahhaa... Still brother lah.. Ok You tonight go and buy the KY gel...so next time you never shout PAIN...Hahhahahaha