Inter club futsal !

we need cover fire from Mr P, Ben and Tan... eh... wrong game... that wan for paintball... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Leslie,

Ok bozz, I'm ON!!! And hopefully it will not clash with my Thai Biz trip la, cos till now i stil yet to get feedback from my supplier le~ Diu~~~

By d way, where is Ben?! We need someone as big size as him to b keeper la wei~ So tht at least 3/4 of the goal is being block by him lo~~~ LOLzzzzzzzzzzz.... :thefinger:

Those interested pls list down your names!!
Myself will be there to give support!!!

1.leslie
2.damuffy
3.Lancer 7891 Torres!!!
4.own goal siap makan rasuah mizu (i dunno how to play, just go there to sibuk... heheh)
5. Terence
6. Storm 9

Yr Thai iz trip i can do for u ... u just concentrate on yr Futsal game can liao ... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

Oiii...im Torres kampung lah..hehehehe..state player from Terengganu & Liga Malaysia..Hahahahha :thefinger:

Where all MLOC footballers????

Waterboy/Towelboy kot?? :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

btw.. since i'm not familiar with futsal.. how many people per team ah?

Bump: btw.. since i'm not familiar with futsal.. how many people per team ah?

Pablo,

LOLzzzzz... OK man... Then i'll ask my ppl to update u on what this trip is abt la... But make sure no underwear for this trip ok?! Hehehe... :rofl: Jus bring yr 'Gun' there will do~~~:biggrin:

Bump: Pablo,

LOLzzzzz... OK man... Then i'll ask my ppl to update u on what this trip is abt la... But make sure no underwear for this trip ok?! Hehehe... :rofl: Jus bring yr 'Gun' there will do~~~:biggrin:

Bump: Pablo,

That is futsal or international stadium? If international, its need to call up Rooney and Oven to stay one more week to play for MLOC.

Pablo,

:top: Ok ... can ask yr people to update me ... i always bring minimal laa ...travel light. If need anything, can get it there maa ... who needs clothes anyway :rofl::thefinger:

Not bring 'Gun' laa .... 'Gun' will always be there ... must bring 'Bullets' laa ... No $$$, No Honey!! :rofl::thefinger:

Update....mana lagi player nih????we dun have enough player lah to rotate...hehehehhe

Those interested pls list down your names!!
Myself will be there to give support!!!

1.leslie
2.damuffy
3.Lancer 7891 Torres!!!
4.own goal siap makan rasuah mizu (i dunno how to play, just go there to sibuk... heheh)
5. Terence
6. Storm 9

it's clearly showed that...in mloc, not much 'players' but full of 'drivers'....:biggrin: hehehehe....dun fire me ah...

Ya lah Zi..all driver in MLOC lah..heehehehwhat to do..

Anyone else???come lah...we go do some fitness by playing futsal..hehehehe:biggrin:

Whoaaaa.... Bersemangat WAJA sungguh TORRES kampung ni...!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

King want to be everything laa , Coach, Cheerleader, Top striker, substitute, Spectator, Ball boy, towel boy, water boy ... Kampung Boy .... oops!! So in the end, the rest no need play laa .. :rofl::thefinger:

State player ... tapi substitute!! :adore::adore: dalam resume ok daaa .... :rofl::rofl:

so guy wat time this game start so i can take holiday on that day hehehehhe

King want to be everything laa , Coach, Cheerleader, Top striker, substitute, Spectator, Ball boy, towel boy, water boy ... Kampung Boy .... oops!! So in the end, the rest no need play laa .. :rofl::thefinger:

State player ... tapi substitute!! :adore::adore: dalam resume ok daaa .... :rofl::rofl:

Wei..not all lah i gonna sapu..hehehehehe..leave to other lah skit..

Me sate player also can..hehehe..:rofl:

"peteh terengganu peteh"