Track day sic!!!

Too powerful...that's why your clutch slip..:biggrin:

No laa ... but i use this set of clutch quite long also ... more than 2 years edy ... so i think also time to change lor ...

O oo...din no,sory 2 hear tht bro! Brot de car to w/shop for further cx edy r???

Now tengah cari the barang ... see if can get. CNY holidays doesn't help becos most places closed ...

Alamak....not complete lah without the great white and varis time attack car...:biggrin:

Bump: Alamak....not complete lah without the great white and varis time attack car...:biggrin:

No laa ... but i use this set of clutch quite long also ... more than 2 years edy ... so i think also time to change lor ...

Now tengah cari the barang ... see if can get. CNY holidays doesn't help becos most places closed ...

I thought I saw Ú're usin' the NEW set of clutch...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

No leh ... that time when change head gaket & replace gearbox, i asked if the Plates of the clutch were still ok ... it was ..

I think maybe during the running-in, or when hantar go painting .... anyway, looking for the replacement clutch plates ....

hi guyz,
i've seen many photographer around yesterday...anybody wanna share their pics collection on the track day event...me didnt bring camera so no pics lor.........pls pls share share :)

but pls open new tread on track day pics.. here flooding already!!!

hi guyz,
i've seen many photographer around yesterday...anybody wanna share their pics collection on the track day event...me didnt bring camera so no pics lor.........pls pls share share :)

Yo bro...Was there durin' the track day... But never saw U... Let alone the gurl that U promised... What had happened laaaa..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

that was a nice track day !! nice to meet you all !

Our ex prime minister is obviously a great guy, simply because he made the sepang circuit ! haha...

Nice meeting you too Ooi...great time...and what a great day...everything running smoothly...no bad things happened (thank God!) , everybody seems to be happy and cheerful :biggrin:...unless Nizam having some problem with his transfer case...:banghead:

thanks leslie for the ride,ur tyres dance pretty well...

send my regards to ur bro ya!

his car now at sri kembangan (his friend's workshop)...waiting to replace the transfer case..luckily got stock..

thanks leslie for the ride,ur tyres dance pretty well...

send my regards to ur bro ya!

Damon, u mean his 'spare tyres' right? :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

Nice meeting you too Ooi...great time...and what a great day...everything running smoothly...no bad things happened (thank God!) , everybody seems to be happy and cheerful :biggrin:...unless Nizam having some problem with his transfer case...:banghead:

Ya lor .... somebody do 1 run/few laps then the rest of the session .... cannot run becos no petrol liao ..... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

nice meeting u guys there !!!....so many nice rides around...seeing Mr. P , zizi n the rest :driver:

had great fun n nice traffic :) timing n weather is PERFECT !!!

Damon, u mean his 'spare tyres' right? :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

Ya lor .... somebody do 1 run/few laps then the rest of the session .... cannot run becos no petrol liao ..... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

haha...his "michelin" is smaller la compare to urs...juz kidding

nice meeting u guys there !!!....so many nice rides around...seeing Mr. P , zizi n the rest :driver:

Yeah...nice meeting you too...very nice weather to turbocharged cars...hehehehe:biggrin:

Eh DDgreystar, didn't know you were there, that must be your car in yellow right ? i shall meet you next track day. :)

Bump: http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/SIC_20090131/P1020406.jpg

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff55/boonewe/SIC_20090131/P1020423.jpg