Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

SIC Track Day..

leslie

no dates yet as we are still negotiating with them..
a close event that consist a few car clubs.

Pls list your names below

1. Leslie (e?) :driver:

Red monster is back in action!!!

Eh, where got mention night time laa? although wouldn't mind that as long as lights are sufficient .. shud be quite an experience ...

Steven: Was just about to say that ... the Red Dragon is risen ... hahaha... met the workshop boss that was doing Les's car that day at Formula Drift in Singapore ... hehehe secret secret!

no dates yet as we are still negotiating with them..
a close event that consist a few car clubs.

Pls list your names below

Hahahahaha.....THE EVENT THAT EVERY SINGLE MLOC IS WAITING FOR!!!!!

:burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:...
Dun waste your time..list down your name or i will automatically list it in..Hahahahaha

2. Lancer7891 (if right date..please not during my wife delivery date!!! :banghead:)

KING.;.:driver:

i need the date, i have not intalled the new engine.

1. Leslie (e?)
2. Lancer7891 (if right date..please not during my wife delivery date!!! )
3. H22-C

H22-c,
wah.... apa engine? hehehehe

paul,
ya lah.. my car from secret until not secret de... kekeke... i want to test my new kancil engine on the evo...hehe

kelisa6009,
bro.. now now as mention its a closed event between clubs.. clubs that are involved is mloc,subaru club, fairlady club, s15 club and the dc5's.. if you own a ride as per the car club or a member.. you can contact your club organizers..

cheers!

Yeah right Les ... Kancil Engine producing 1000 hps ... R3 ... u doing their research part ah? :thefinger:

anybody wants to go to zerotohundred time attack on 9th?
pls list your names below.. if i got more than 5 cars i can get a pit on our own..

SIC Close Track Day , Date: TBC
1. Leslie (e?)
2. Lancer7891 (if right date..please not during my wife delivery date!!! )
3. H22-C
4. Azizi
5. Nizam
6. Kojai
7. Akmal Zaaba

turbohead,
i also newbie lah.. come lah!

we are still discussing on dates and event.
keep ya guys posted!

FQ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXj178JJCm0

As said several times, I can only go on Sepang if my upgrade is being done. Suspension is ordered but not yet delivered, SST overheating problem needs to be covered and my speed limiter needs to be removed.

Lastly, my tires are gone but this is my least problem and can be fixed the quickest.

Keep me updated on dates, if it's not next week would be interested to join in!

bro, try putting in an oil cooler for your sst gearbox.. add on.. it will help..

ahhhh finally.. a proper event haha..
i want to break 2.40 this time around..
do let me know about the dates and price..
so can budget haha..

A Post Every 5 Mins

For me, the next cars I'll buy would probably be:

1.Daily driver will be a super advanced Level 4 autonomous car (looking at you Volvo). So I don't have to "drive" the thing. Probably a wagon, or an SUV.

In the meantime, stuff like autonomous braking, adaptive cruise control...is just part and parcel of the real autonomous car. Still can't sleep on the wheel. So don't see a point in buying "part" automatic car.

2.Weekend car will be a bare basics car, down to the bone. I really like the...