Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

hi. guy ..
bring pasport i bring your to dannok ...next door..neiberhood....sawadeeka...ha..ha...

TO all Northern Region MLOC

Let's meet friday nights at 10pm.
Same place like previous meeting !

Please call me @012-4089657 if have any doubt.

Purpose to meet up with other states MLOC-ians and allow everyone know about the plans.

soundstream.

heaven ma...sexy girl bath at the middle of the dance pool..ha ha...buy mahlai(flower)....give it to her.than...ha..ha...sure ur brother stand uuuuppppp...ha..ha..call me if ur guy wanna to go ..anytime...cos i visit they a week 2 ,3 time..he..he..

Knn

soundstream.

heaven ma...sexy girl bath at the middle of the dance pool..ha ha...buy mahlai(flower)....give it to her.than...ha..ha...sure ur brother stand uuuuppppp...ha..ha..call me if ur guy wanna to go ..anytime...cos i visit they a week 2 ,3 time..he..he..

KNN..U boom boom the Pu Ying, later the militants Boom Boom *BOMB* us ass then you know..hhahaha...:Not_Impressed:

soundstream.

Fwoah ... u r da man lah, Rev666 ...

Pu-ying Suai mak-mak (puying very beautiful!!) ........ new yea-yea ..... :tongwink:

Azizi,

Sure bo? With Evo got lotsa chicks waiting for us??? Hehehe... Mana la? Boleh direct sikit ke??? :_:

Chris,

If u pull out, de Ah Kua trip wil b gone with de wind oso wo... Then Kennyz mah got to TFK himself??? LoLzzzzzzzz... According to him, he has been buying lotsa 'rain-cloths' jus for this trip le... Haha...

Fwoah ... u r da man lah, Rev666 ...

Pu-ying Suai mak-mak (puying very beautiful!!) ........ new yea-yea ..... :tongwink:

chaii cup....pu yi suai mak ....nuum yai yai...(big brass) ha..ha..nam (water)jek jek.
ha ....waiting 4 u.........

KNN........CB Chris.........u tok bout ppl why didn't include u urself wor...knn...FYI my car can goes 110KM/H onli......sorry all de evo's....pls wait for me ........

dun need so humble la bro.. lol:X-:

guys dont want to spoil your mood but please be careful.found this at subaru forum :(

http://forums.mysubaruclub.com/viewtopic.php?t=4434

Bros, please be caution whenever you are using the LDP, in between Kepong tol and Ikea area. My friend's brother E46 was hijacked by four Indians who hit his car from behind. When my friend's brother get off his car and check the damage, and try to talk to the indian driver, 3 others indians hit him from behind. He was hitted badly and fainted... the next thing he wake up, he found out himself in Rawang in the next morning. Reported to police station and the police told him that same case happen in this hot spot very regualarly.
I shared this with my buddy yesterday wanted to warn him and suprisingly, I found out from him, there are some other victims also suffer in that particular area too. In additional, papers also report car hijacking case happened in that particular area and the victim lost his Benz. Seems like it is really a HOT spot and done by the same group of ppl.
Sighhh.... While the policemen already aware the problem and yet, they did nothing to protect the citizen, we can only spread the news by mouth and warn our brothers just be extra careful while passing that area. Crossing our finger that we are not the next victim and let's hope we will have a better quality policeman in one fine day.

To All MLOCiazzzz..............that participate in the big Penang crash event...

Hope that u all have a good & safe journey from KL to Penang and Penang back 2 KL. Make sure that all of your car are in good shape & check back all the personal stuff before you forgot it....Make sure u guys take lotta photos..

Me wan 2 send best regards 2 all the Northern MLOC...Sorry coz cannot make it...

Have a good & Enjoy event...Raise up MLOC big Name................

Ok Guys,

This is the final list.

1. Leslie (E7.8) + Leslie guest 1 - PAID
2. Kampoon (Lancer GLX)-PAID
3. Chris Khaw (E6) -PAID
4. Alfred (E6)
5. B18C-R (E6 TME) + B18C-R guest 1- PAID
6. Ah kit (E3) + Ah Kit guest 1 PAID
7. Terence (Wagon Look-a-like) + Terence's guest 1 PAID
8. Ah Wai (E8) (PAID)
9. Daniel (SBN Lancer GLX) + Daniel guest 1 + Kids (Deposit PAID)
10. Ken Ipoh (E4.5)
11. kenniez (E6) + Kenniez partner
12: Devankhor (E8) + Devankhor guest 1
13: Insaniac Aizul (e7.5) (paid)
14: Slivia + 1 guest
15: Oonbc + 1 guest

i'm so sad cannot join my familly.... but hope u all have a good holiday... and ta bau some penang char kui tiau for me....
all my brother dun follow chris devil's... that day he say wanna bring all single men to find agua and ayam at penang....

hahaha so far they have been good....!!!!!
Lotsa good events and they have a great stay so far !!!!

No prob Kenny !!!
I will ask Leslie to ta poa for you..hehheh...

Cheersz! !~~

Weee~ Penang trip was awesome! Before i sleep,mesti mau post 1 dlu maa..haha

Thanks to all Penang members esp blade888 and soundstream for the jln2 cari mkn and the delicious DURIAN & MEE SOTONG!!! Nyummm2!!! Not to forget,the coconut shake..hehe..thanks to mr p, mr walkie talkie vp (only ur voice can hear lar) and others who made this journey SUCCESS!!! it was a great holiday..

sadly,tomorrow sudah kena pergi class *sigh* gudnite! PICS PICS PICS !!!