Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

pabloiceman..
mai mi phan har...puyin shak sa att sa att(wash white white) waiting for u.....he he...

sounstream.
okkk...welcome man...sure i free...bring your to makan nasi ali...

rev666,

Leng, Thanks for supporting Soundstream and the Penang team. I appreciate of you attending both days of event with Alor-Star members and more importantly, all of you joining us officially and we do hope we can convoy to Alor Star & maybe the border one of these days...

So you bring us for some nice tom yum goong and nice food la..

Cheers.
B18C-R
(Ben)

Makan

rev666,

Leng, Thanks for supporting Soundstream and the Penang team. I appreciate of you attending both days of event with Alor-Star members and more importantly, all of you joining us officially and we do hope we can convoy to Alor Star & maybe the border one of these days...

So you bring us for some nice tom yum goong and nice food la..

Cheers.
B18C-R
(Ben)

Rev666,

Most importantly for Mr. P & mr. VP is food. So if you bring them to 'Thailand', just go for food. They cannot 'Pa Pow' de coz sudah "LOCK-UP"...just save the pu ying for ourselves. LOL

rev666:nice monster u got there.after see ur wingless car,now i feel want to go wingless too.btw,mind to tell wat intercooler u use?

soundstream bro better use Imageshack for photo hosting. Photobucket nowdays kinda fuck up with the bandwidth very slow laa not like old days.hohoho.

Wahh..tan Sri,

Dun lah use 'F' word in this forum...got so many under-age kids here in MLOC...hahhaha..:mouth_closed:

F word

soundstream bro better use Imageshack for photo hosting. Photobucket nowdays kinda fuck up with the bandwidth very slow laa not like old days.hohoho.

Wahh..tan Sri,

Dun lah use 'F' word in this forum...got so many under-age kids here in MLOC...hahhaha..:mouth_closed:

B18C-R
nice to meet ur guy too.....sure i will bring your guy to (upnam)bath n having white tom yam(super spicy)..he he...next trip don forget to bring a siang too...
Lanevo.
ok man .. make a 500hp clud..ha ha (joke)..im using HKS GT intercooler...

pabloiceman..
mai mi phan har...puyin shak sa att sa att(wash white white) waiting for u.....he he...

sounstream.
okkk...welcome man...sure i free...bring your to makan nasi ali...

Mai pen rai Khap, Khun rev666. Puying suai mak-mak, pa-pow sanuk na khap!

Aiyoh .... later cannot drive into Malaysia immediately lah ..... kaki lembik, tangan lembik, lanxxxx tegang!! :_:

Rev666,

Most importantly for Mr. P & mr. VP is food. So if you bring them to 'Thailand', just go for food. They cannot 'Pa Pow' de coz sudah "LOCK-UP"...just save the pu ying for ourselves. LOL

hahaha .... Chris, puyings there also can kin kow ..... aloy yea-yea na khap ...
Breakfast, lunch & dinner all in the room ...... :_:

hahaha u guys need another specific thread for you all.especially for chris!!:_:

dear all gatal Tan Sri,

hey you guys punya 'punyings' conversation turns me on laaa man!!!!ahahahahahahaha :P

pabloiceman..
look like u pai boi boi na(going in everytime)...ke mi puyin thai chai mai(got thai girl before )...? he he...can speak thai mak mak na....!