Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

Insania and all,

Great holiday !!! Em' enjoying 2 !!! hahaha....really a awesome event !!!
Just contact any of us if you guys plan to come again....durain session isn't finish yet..still lots to come...you're welcome again bro...and we can have a slow-aka speed run to the hill top and enjoy again the Durian Udang Merah @!!!! hehehehe

Thanks again to all the accomapany in Png to all the MLOC members in Penang ....you guys are great !!!

U're welcome....! That's what we called peng yu!!! Nice + Happy to meet u guys..!!! Viva MLOC !!!!

Wanna thank all the penang members for their warm hospitality and the time & patience taken in waiting around for us to get from Point A to Point B. hhahaha... Thanks all..:congrats:

Cheers from me..:cheers:

sawadeeka...
fast reload ur bullet...round two...knocking on thailand door...ha..ha.
JB-KL-PENANG-bukit kayu hitam...he..he...me ready to serve ur guy....

rev666,

Drag race ar dat night after dam gathering ? That M3 was fast but i believe your 500bhp even faster...hehehhe...

soundstream.

ya lo .....but all the way back to ASetar got alot traffic police blocking...umpphh lucky tak kena saman...ha..ha..

Sawadikap!!
Tak kena saman means police spdtrap meter cannot capture ur monster coz too fast or wat..! heheheheh!!!
Ya lorr..next time should drive towards to da north thailand!!

Just need to thanks everyone especially the Northern members for the company, assistance, hospitality etc accorded to me and my family during our trip to the genuine Oriental Pearl.

MLOC KL would like to say THANK YOU to all penang members and Alor Setar members for all the hospitality and all the help in bringing us around and organising the trip here and there!!! thanks to all for your patience in waiting for us and all stop points... road very jam!! hehehehe...it was a great sight of nearly 20++ evos and lancers cruising around penang island!!!

A special Thanks to our members Chris who did a fantastic job in making sure nobody got lost!!!!

Thanks to soundstream, Blade888 and Vinlim for organising all the trips and events!!! there were so many fun things to do until we could not finish it in such a short weekend!!! which means next time we will sure come again to enjoy the fun again!!!!

MLOC PENANG ROCKS!!!!!

Knn

MLOC KL would like to say THANK YOU to all penang members and Alor Setar members for all the hospitality and all the help in bringing us around and organising the trip here and there!!! thanks to all for your patience in waiting for us and all stop points... road very jam!! hehehehe...it was a great sight of nearly 20++ evos and lancers cruising around penang island!!!

A special Thanks to our members Chris who did a fantastic job in making sure nobody got lost!!!!

Thanks to soundstream, Blade888 and Vinlim for organising all the trips and events!!! there were so many fun things to do until we could not finish it in such a short weekend!!! which means next time we will sure come again to enjoy the fun again!!!!

MLOC PENANG ROCKS!!!!!

No Need to thank la Samo Hung,

It was like herding a bunch of sheep....*sap sap soi* hahhahahah :sheep: :viking:

I would like to thank MLOC penang for the warm welcom. Esp: Soundstream,Blade888,Vinlim and a few others. Not forgetting our local rap Chris(you are the man).

Hope to see you guys again

sawadeeka...
fast reload ur bullet...round two...knocking on thailand door...ha..ha.
JB-KL-PENANG-bukit kayu hitam...he..he...me ready to serve ur guy....

Sawee-dee-khap Khun Rev666!

Hopefully when we go MLOC go LOS (Land of Smiles), my leave can approve ....

Hee ... all the puyings ....make me sanuk!!!! :_:

jeles laa with Penang MLOC achievement on organizing this event.hehehe.later Land Of Turtles oso want to do laa like this :)

Rev666,

We will find one day convoy to Alor Setar okie ? Make sure you will be free and bring us around.... !!!!

zeneger,
photo on the other tread lah.. the mloc penang trip pics!!! view there..coz here too many page already!!!

soundstream bro better use Imageshack for photo hosting. Photobucket nowdays kinda fuck up with the bandwidth very slow laa not like old days.hohoho.