Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

Im thinking of going to penang with my hubby but what to do still hv to settle my previous problem ... so damn .. but hope 2 c lot more gathering . Y not u all have a trip to Kuala Terengganu . i can arrange that if u like

1. Leslie (E7.8) + Leslie guest 1 - PAID
2. Kampoon (Lancer GLX)-PAID
3. Chris Khaw (E6) -PAID
4. Alfred (E6)
5. B18C-R (E6 TME) + B18C-R guest 1- PAID
6. Ah kit (E3) + Ah Kit guest 1 PAID
7. Terence (Safety Car - Wagon Look-a-like) + Terence's guest 1 PAID
8. Ah Wai (E8) (PAID)
9. Daniel (SBN Lancer GLX) + Daniel guest 1 + Kids (Deposit PAID)
10. Ken Ipoh (E4.5)
11. kenniez (E6) + Kenniez partner
12: Devankhor (E8) + Devankhor guest 1
13: Insaniac Aizul (e7.5) (paid)
14: Slivia + 1 guest
15: Oonbc + 1 guest
16:
17:
18:

Wahhh

gua pun mau! bro,we can ask tan sri chris..i think he's expert in this kind of problem

Wahhh, you think I Dato of chicken farm ah? Hahahaha...personally to tell you the truth, I got 2 girls standby to go with me but prefer to go solo. Saves me the hassle of entertaining them.

:smokin:

KNN Chris, if you pull out now.. i will personaly come to your hse and wake you up at 4am friday tomorow!!!....hehehehe

Chris,
u better go , i think it will become very good experience/gathering. As for me I wanna go but my wife can't go (due to work) , I want to go alone but she doesn't approve. If she approve sure i fly to penang liow. Can enjoy kaw kaw in penang hehehehe.
So, to those who own evo but haven't get married yet , so u better take ur time and enjoy wit ur life , a lot of chicks are waiting for you outside , don't worry... ;-) hehehehe but if u think i'm bs here , just ignore my advice heheheeh safe journey!!!!!