Members only!!

Huhuhu...

Oit aizul..i told both way to aja laa...But if u lalu alor gajah, bit far la..hehehehe
U habis minyak coz boost all the time during the trip...pssssttt...psssstt...hehehehehe

hehehe. Actually Mazuki told me both way but going thru Air Keroh that time seems not a good idea cause heavy traffic. As we know la...Malacca.

U all drove fast2 one, that y minyak cepat habis!! (especially si zek tuh, until dia punya roof lining tercabut!!). As usual, me normal 120kmh drove only. That kept my fuel a bit above half until i reached Petronas Klebang !! :biggrin: :biggrin:

wah aja..u push until 180 above,then u said me and zack drive fast? who lead us? u la :hmmmm:

use ayer keroh road is easier..i know short cuts in melaka..lol!

wah aja..u push until 180 above,then u said me and zack drive fast? who lead us? u la :hmmmm:

use ayer keroh road is easier..i know short cuts in melaka..lol!

hehehe. Should let me know earlier. If nto sure easy trip a bit.

Anyway our trip that day not sesat lor. Clean trip!

Dear members,
Please have your lunch before you attend the AGM. Although there will be "light" refreshments. Dont hunger yourself due to you have to listen to our uncle B18c-r's speech... lolz..hehehehe

But remember, be punctual. late comers might not have a chance to participate on the lucky draw. heehhee... 1.30pm!!!!

Be there!

leslie, any idea on what time will finish? still got open houses to attend that day lehh

That nite got a BIG MATCH my team Arsenal vs Andy(s9) Man U.
So Andy pls book mamak stall for the game

lanevo6,

Hahaha... Yaya... Nothing bigger than this game this season... So much to prove for both de teams n so much to watch for this game... Very very excited abt it eventhough stil 4 more days to go...

Dun think de AGM wil drag til tht late la... Hahaha... Else i sure cabut n go hom watch it liao... Hahaha...

Football is my life, my fren... Hehehe... Wil do anything to watch it!!!

:biggrin:

The agm will finish roughly about 5pm+. then a convoy / supper after dinner with our outstation and local members!!

I'm a football fan too....S9 book me a place !!!!!
i believe it's going to be a great match !!!! MU !!! :P

Mr. P/VP,

is it possible to list down basically the itinerary and activities of this AGM... so everyone have an idea what to expect and time adjustment...

i think this would be helpful for local ppl to plan their time who have others things during the wkend but still dying to join as much as possible the AGM :)

My tai lo angry...so i erase better!! :adore: ---->Mr oonbc

eh gatai, u so fxxking eng ah......

btw, someone who holding ur "handle brake" before MISS U LIKE HELL LA!!! i think i should bring her over, cuz she is so fucking missing u n wanna fuck u upside downside inside out le.... she always told me: I WANT 2 C CHRIS, I MISS HIM SO MUCH, I WAN HIM TO CUM, I CRAZY ABOUT HIM... good for u lo, then no need to waste spa money n hao sui to kau lui....

humm... about the world record thing.... i will check with her about ur record too hahahahaha.... stay tune.....

hahahahaha...
roughly whats going on is
AGM meeting starts at 1.30pm ends roughly about 5++pm.
outstation members can go lepak and rest at hotel and dinner.
After dinner local / outstation members meet up again for convoy and supper.
next day we all meet up again for lunch!!!

Wah bro you so vulgar la...heheheh..joking la bro...jangan marah leh...I know yours like anaconda can tahan 2 hours...lolz

KNN le... bro i can do u this BIG FAVOR la i will bring her over for u ok? free delivery, free siok, free stim, bao song one.. haha.. she is so desperate to get u again le.. pity her, u playboy at least play her 1 more time mah...

starT.jpg

HUhuhu..

Great Banner Mr P..

All startroopers will come & havoc the agm...

Bukit Jalil will be LOUD & LOUDNESS....Hehehehe

Wow!!!Caya la Mr. P.My heart beat reachin' @ redline now whn me saw da banner...hahaha!!!can't even wait any longer guys...C u all @ AGM.Cheerssss...