Penang !!! Here We Come!!!!

1 night should reserve for balik pulau road (ulu yam style)
1 night should go flooded those happening area... :P

yea yea agree ! we can stop by the rest station at the mid hill and TT there !

pablo , good proposal !!! Merdeka Endurance Convoy !!! M.E.C 2007 ( sempena ulangtahun 50 tahun kemerdekaan )

wah....endurance convoy.....MLOC paying for samans ka ? dats not a bad deal though .....hahahaha......

mloc paying ur samans?.. i wish dat too...
dates we need more solid information first.. dont worry we are giving about 1 mth advance notice for this trip...

nottiguy,
D2 in tanjung tokong, n yeah 5th n 6th in 1stop indeed (strictly for single or MBA only) :P guess u r kaki also huh.. hihi..

merdeka ah.. well i think the date is quite good, but during this kinda holiday pg always jam like hell.. ppl come bk la, short holiday la, etc etc.. somemore alot of bike kaki also doing speedrun/convey round island, so wont be fun to stuck in traffic in balik pulau. besides if book too late hotel always full... correct me if i m wrong pg kia... :P

yeap ask the OONBC / notti for full details better la..........pls come up with DATES ASAP le.....need to make arrangements oh

dont want to clash with public holidays lah... then pg will be jam packed!!!! no fun driving then...

ok.. lets come bk to the attendance

1. Leslie e7.8
2. kampoon a.k.a Eddie (Lancer GLX)
3. B18C-R (Antique Lancer)
4. Johnnygsr (E7)
5. azizi.aziz (E9) - if time 'ngam'
6. OONBC (aka bluefrenzy)
7. nick nick (aka blackieblended)
8. kelvin (aka blastingyell)
9. DD (aka quicksilver)
10. sanu (aka bluerager)
11. lancer7891 (Snail Cedia)-Also if time & date ngam
12. lanevo6 (vintage lancer)

i think the attendance is very much depends on the timing... if time is gam, everyone wanna go for sure :P

1. Leslie e7.8
2. kampoon a.k.a Eddie (Lancer GLX)
3. B18C-R (Antique Lancer)
4. Johnnygsr (E7)
5. azizi.aziz (E9) - if time 'ngam'
6. OONBC (aka bluefrenzy)
7. nick nick (aka blackieblended)
8. kelvin (aka blastingyell)
9. DD (aka quicksilver)
10. sanu (aka bluerager)
11. lancer7891 (Snail Cedia)-Also if time & date ngam
12. lanevo6 (vintage lancer)
13. vinlimyh (GLX)

also agree.. merdeka is going to be hell jam in PG. and parking is going to be hell of a problem to us. Its really not easy to get parking lot together for 30-40cars... and these cars need serious security.

oonbc,
yeah.. i know dat... . btw.. when you coming bk lah? call me when you do lor..

oonbc,

and i tot D1 was the one in tg tokong and d2 in pulau tikus... gee, those are cut throat, there are heaps of more feasible places than those..

and nah, am not a kaki but heaps of my buddies are... so no worries.

oonbc,

and i tot D1 was the one in tg tokong and d2 in pulau tikus... gee, those are cut throat, there are heaps of more feasible places than those..

and nah, am not a kaki but heaps of my buddies are... so no worries.

GOT YA!!! yes u r right!! D1 in tg tokong n D2 at p.tikus :P ya the lady there is kinda cut throat but damn chun too.. hahaha

got more hippy n "feasible" place ah (e.g. butterfly farm?), then u must bring us there already taikor.. hihihi dd is looking forward man... hahaha

GOT YA!!! yes u r right!! D1 in tg tokong n D2 at p.tikus :P ya the lady there is kinda cut throat but damn chun too.. hahaha

got more hippy n "feasible" place ah (e.g. butterfly farm?), then u must bring us there already taikor.. hihihi dd is looking forward man... hahaha

lol.. butterfly farm also cut throat ler.. there are places with chun chics n feasible price too wert.. juz the "chamber" is a bit lausy la.. hehe

wahliao eh...u all so open talk ah...later trip kena POSTPONED again then we all jia lat :D

Ye lar ... u all open talk like this ... hehehehe so better change the thread title "Chun chics!!! Here DD come !!! instead of "Penang!!! Here we come !!! hehehehe :)

no secret la.. we all man mah... hahaha.. (or someone is gay here? then soli ya :P)

postpone then we go ourselve la.. or if u go there, then i m sure ppl kia sure will give u a big welcoming party hihihi..

the MASTER has spoken :)) now I know how the name BLUEFRENZY comes about, very befitting :D cheers !!!!!!! remember to get the setup well man.....we dun wan too many K@Ks too few ???s hahaha