Cedia Syuk
From Facebook
nice event and nice road,but kene tapau :frown: ..
so what next event?
erm,any convoy to japan gt?
so what next event?
nice event and nice road,but kene tapau :frown: ..
so what next event?

Hi Pejal, how are you? Hope to meet you in next event yaa....
Hi All Mlocians,
Kindly stay tuned for the next comming event
TT, Speed Runs, Torque Night.....
This is only open to official members....For those who interested...please check this forum more frequent....
Regards,
Eddie a.k.a Kampoon
MLOC Centre Committee
ello there..im fine here..how r u? wao i see in picture ur car very fast one woh.. =D ehhhh... nice eat place there....nasi kandar? omg! yeah i hope can join next mloc event.. :wavey:

Hahaha bro, kena sabar la.. At least they haven't seen our Bukit Kokol yet..![]()
Bukit Kokol good also but to short, only took few minutes to reach the top.
Furthermore that area not suitable due to close to school.
We need to go further after this finding other spot...

Johnny finding excuse to 'lari' from washing dishes by his wife to go accompany friend to Touge ...
![]()

You should stay tuned on next Hot event......hope i can see more excitement on next coming event........but our assurance is MLOCian Rocks with safe......Play hard, Play Safe...

can have original high res arr? i copy out from ZTH become very blur redi lehh
Need special request frm LG d.. hehehehe,,,
You better tell LG what special request you want or else he give you True Special Request! hahahahha