Ok ok enough of it.... Lets organize another touge hihihi

Sorry guys...really wanted to meet some fast EVO drivers but had to work.
yeah2...lets make new events:wavey:...jalan2 cari makan pun ok what hehehe![]()

All Evo are damm fast........I am the last Bird
Next Event should be TT only......
No run.....

All Evo are damm fast........I am the last Bird
Next Event should be TT only......
No run.....
U're the last bird because i'm blocking in front of you...hahahaha..:slug::slug:
hahaha.. belum syok abis lagi bro.. hehe.. next touge not so soon.. will b new location.. need time to do survey,, hang on bro mivec..
---------- Post added at 12:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 AM ----------
no worries.. u'll get the chance. work more impotant..^^..
---------- Post added at 12:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:46 AM ----------
comming soon..stay tune ya bro Oneshot..
---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------
eddie.. u dun lari only.. hehehe..![]()

hahaha.. the last bird coz block by everyone in front of him.. hahaah...
ya la ya la....i m slow laa....coz i m the group leader maa. my car run til damn jia lat redi lahh...

Hey Johnny,
Thanks for organizing an awesome convoy trip... Can't wait for the next one...
Some pictures for you all to enjoy!

Nice pic evoke
Bro when are you going out for a drink with me la?