Convoy + Touge (moutain run) comming

nice event and nice road,but kene tapau :frown: ..
so what next event?
erm,any convoy to japan gt?

Hi Pejal, how are you? Hope to meet you in next event yaa....

ello there..im fine here..how r u? wao i see in picture ur car very fast one woh.. =D ehhhh... nice eat place there....nasi kandar? omg! yeah i hope can join next mloc event.. :wavey:

Hi All Mlocians,

Kindly stay tuned for the next comming event

TT, Speed Runs, Torque Night.....

This is only open to official members....For those who interested...please check this forum more frequent....

Regards,
Eddie a.k.a Kampoon
MLOC Centre Committee

You should stay tuned on next Hot event......hope i can see more excitement on next coming event........but our assurance is MLOCian Rocks with safe......Play hard, Play Safe...

ello there..im fine here..how r u? wao i see in picture ur car very fast one woh.. =D ehhhh... nice eat place there....nasi kandar? omg! yeah i hope can join next mloc event.. :wavey:

Hi Pejal...Fast??? All the Members Evo's is fast lol...hahahaha...Great place to visit...:driver:

Hahaha bro, kena sabar la.. At least they haven't seen our Bukit Kokol yet.. :listen:

Bukit Kokol good also but to short, only took few minutes to reach the top.
Furthermore that area not suitable due to close to school.
We need to go further after this finding other spot...

Bukit Kokol good also but to short, only took few minutes to reach the top.
Furthermore that area not suitable due to close to school.
We need to go further after this finding other spot...

oic.. our journey takes around 30-45mins to reach the end point.. is a very challenging road. if u come to kl. i can bring u test the road.. heheh..:biggrin:

:rofl: Johnny finding excuse to 'lari' from washing dishes by his wife to go accompany friend to Touge ... :thefinger:

pablo.. i dun wash dish one. i only wash my "gf" only.. but i like the feel of so many cars to storm the place.. coz its kinda fun & let others share wif me.. sharing is caring ma... Wait till ur monster come.. v go again.. :thefinger:

You should stay tuned on next Hot event......hope i can see more excitement on next coming event........but our assurance is MLOCian Rocks with safe......Play hard, Play Safe...

play hard, play safe...no worry, coz got Durex here... :wavey: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/383762.vB

LGV_4023.jpg

You better tell LG what special request you want or else he give you True Special Request! hahahahha

hahahha... james.. u know ... i know la.. the special request must make sure is "clean" lor.. kakakaka :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: