Hpc 2010

Drag battle on saturday night... we meet up there? Amik angin dulu bro..

---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 PM ----------

Alamak... my E7 got problem... pivot lifter with noisy sound....wawawa...
Possible using my spare car... civic?

Yo guys,
8am at petronas opposite sepang!!!

See ya!!!

PIT ASSIGNMENTS – HPC July 25th 2010 - SEPANG FULL TRACK

NOTE: ONLY CARS GOING ON TRACK WILL BE ALLOWED
IN THE PITS AND PIT AREA. ANY CARS IN THE PITS OR
PARKED BEHIND THE PITS WITHOUT A NUMBERED
COLOURED GROUP STICKER OR NOT AUTHORISED TO BE
THERE BY SEPANG OR HPC EVENT COORDINATORS WILL
BE TOWED. ALL VISITORS AND CARS NOT GOING ON
TRACK WILL BE PARKED IN THE PADDOCK PARKING LOT.

Pit Numbers are located above the pit doors.

PIT NOS 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Group 1

PIT NOS 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Instructors

PIT NOS 15
REGISTRATION, FOOD AND DRINKS AVAILABLE

PIT NOS 23, 24, 25, 26, 27
Group 2

PIT NOS 28, 29
QUILL BMW

PIT NOS 30, 31, 32, 33
Group 3

REGISTRATION WILL BE AT PIT 15

DRIVER BRIEFING WILL BE AT THE MEDIA CENTRE ABOVE PIT 15.

DEBRIEF SESSIONS FOR GROUP 2 WILL BE AT THE COMMON ROOM
BEHIND PIT 23

DEBRIEF SESSIONS FOR GROUP 3 WILL BE AT THE COMMON ROOM
BEHIND PIT 31

fuyooo..... best giler guys.... but using my eg6, only power at conering,
straight road MAKAN ASAP WOOO, next time sure i will bring my evo... gerammm
I registered already for next HPC on 31 August for GROUP2!!

yeah..It was a great event...Kojai bro, 'bulan puasa' also want to race???

No prob bro, try to improve my skill, Group 1 limited during the driving.
Let us joint group 2 this time..amacam?

bro kojai do you mean October 31? Where did you find Group 2 in August 31? Thought it's Merdeka Day. :hmmmm:

yeap i thk its in oct too.. might be joining once i've resolved sum of my car issues :x

http://www.hpcmotorsports.com/e_calendar.html

btw, nice meeting you guys.. had tons of fun! hope to see ya around soon :)

I've just registered for the 31st Oct HPC - Gp2 this time.

Ting, Joe, Aiman etc.. come let's attack again !

I have registered for GP2 on Oct 31 as well. And Sean, I won't leave my boost controller off this time. :burnout:

Bro, any photo that we can share for previos HPC, kindly pls post to make them jealoussss...