Sunday Cool Relax Drive!!!

Sorry Mr.P, cannot join.my car still inside the workshop...too bad..:biggrin:

:listen::listen: erhemmm ..... at least i can say my car in workshop & i'm overseas ... so i can't come also .... that's true!!

hehe:thefinger:just back from France lar....but my car still at workshop...change gasket maa...:biggrin:

max3821,
you can come lah.. we all also speak canton, malay, english,tamil, hokien, mandarin, portugis, french, german, japanese, thai and etc!!! lolz:biggrin:

Aik boss, since when we got so many foreigners? especially KAWAI japanese got meh?next time tt i wanna meet up the japanese la....hehe

aiyo...im on standby from 1pm-9pm this sunday la boss...:bawling:...what a waste!!!

change gasket takes half the day only lah...

he meant change whole engine except gaskets!!

ealt,
you car in workshop actually quite long oledy .. apa bikin?:listen:

Bump: This Sunday 8th Feb a day trip up to Bukit Tinggi for some cool air and relax. You can bring your family along. It's a Family Day trip!!! Have some fun with your Family and kids in a cool air environment!!!

Meet up time : 9.00 am
Meet location : Via sms
Destination : Bkt Tinggi (Pahang)

Additional Activity:
Slivia is going to do some photo session (individual / group) for those who wants photo's of their rides looking like front page of Import Tuner magazine's...

8tv Crew will be joining us for this convoy..

Rabbit Farm visit

Japanese Garden Visit

Please List your names below:

1. Leslie
2. Slivia
3. Madie
4. B18cr
5. Sulaiman
6. Insaniac7.5
7. Lancer7891 (will go if nothing came out on sunday)

leslie,
No upgrading process,just repaired here and there only.old car lar,you know that.:bawling::bawling::bawling:

kel,
what ride do you own? call me!

This Sunday 8th Feb a day trip up to Bukit Tinggi for some cool air and relax. You can bring your family along. It's a Family Day trip!!! Have some fun with your Family and kids in a cool air environment!!!

Meet up time : 9.00 am
Meet location : Via sms
Destination : Bkt Tinggi (Pahang)

Additional Activity:
Slivia is going to do some photo session (individual / group) for those who wants photo's of their rides looking like front page of Import Tuner magazine's...

8tv Crew will be joining us for this convoy..

Rabbit Farm visit

Japanese Garden Visit

Please List your names below:

1. Leslie
2. Slivia
3. Madie
4. B18cr
5. Sulaiman
6. Insaniac7.5
7. Lancer7891 (will go if nothing came out on sunday)
8. Ah kit
9. David

Mr.P
i live pahang here,then how i meet u guys ya? u guys bertolak from where? hmm
017-9026644 (TAN)
any info sms or call me k?

Great event Mr. P...& 2 all of u...Happy Holiday & remember :driver: safe r!

max3821,
i just saw your post lah.. we were at the hill about 12pm...you will be updated with next gathering so you can join us.

cheers!

Its ok,coz i from Pahang,alot of gathering or TT i cant join u guys,coz u guys bk home so near only after TT,i have to drive 2hours,haha,if near genting or pahang,i can join everytime :love:
017-9026644 (TAN)
i not sure am i member of MLOC,but i quite like to campur u guys :love:

max3821,

u from which part of pahang? coz i'm from kuantan, pahang too..heheheh..last time use to drive down to kl TT with them, then drive back to kuantan at night..:P..just join in..

max,
you have to register with us fist in order to be mloc member. what ride do you own?

lol,i own an evo GTA,tat day upload photo 1.voltex bodykit with evo8 front bumper tat 1 ah
i duno how to join la,hlp me can? hehehe