Announcement: Updates from Committee

i am waiting for events, seem quite lately lor...joined the club since aug08, only convoy once....hope more exciting events coming up.....VP & The president....i am waiting anxiously la......

Bro, can PM/contact Azizi. Aziz .... think they entering the 'Full Throttle Show 2008 in Melaka in Dec' ...... :adore::listen:

They will also have a convoy next month also .... PM him la .... :listen:

***Pls. see my signature***

Bro, can PM/contact Azizi. Aziz .... think they entering the 'Full Throttle Show 2008 in Melaka in Dec' ...... :adore::listen:

Paul, can't make it for FTS Melaka...we r now just focusing on the convoy...
EZ, pm me if u really interested to join MKA convoy...(so far 8 cars...edy)

yeah, am interested in the convoy....pm him already...thanks

hello guys hehe :) its been a while since my last post here :D hope I can make it to this AGM:love:

finally i'm back..(for a while....)

sub7,
as our vp has mentioned. we are very tight up with our own club stuff as well as personal work commitments.. (cari makan liow).. we are still very interested but we think if we want to do it.. we do it properly.. dont rush.. hope to see you next meeting:wavey:

pablo,
sorry couldn't meet up with you for 'yam char' the other day coz i was too tight up with work.. next time man!

sub7,
as our vp has mentioned. we are very tight up with our own club stuff as well as personal work commitments.. (cari makan liow).. we are still very interested but we think if we want to do it.. we do it properly.. dont rush.. hope to see you next meeting:wavey:

pablo,
sorry couldn't meet up with you for 'yam char' the other day coz i was too tight up with work.. next time man!

No problem Mr. P .... next time 'yum char' on u, right!!! :listen: hahaha .... but i give 'ang pow'!! (hmmm.... maybe u have to give the 'ang pow') ...

U forgot to add to sub7's message ... busy with personal stuff also la!! :rofl::rofl:

leslie,

long long time no catch up....yumchar remember sms me

sub7,

pablo,

No problem laaa Mr. P... We all know that all the PRESIDENT throughout the world is always busy..!!!:proud::proud:

MI, Leslie bz becos he ...... :flowers::handkiss::knuddel::dancing:

Then he invite all MLOC members to :cheers::party::beer:

:biggrin::thefinger:

Watch out for the biggest, (some say baddest) convoy & party Malaysia has seen!! :biggrin:
erhemm, Jan09!!

MI, Leslie bz becos he ...... :flowers::handkiss::knuddel::dancing:

Then he invite all MLOC members to :cheers::party::beer:

:biggrin::thefinger:

Watch out for the biggest, (some sad baddest) convoy & party Malaysia has seen!! :biggrin:
erhemm, Jan09!!

Whoaa...!!! Really aaaa Paul...??? Can't wait lehhh.. 2 ceremony in January 2009... Hope it won't be on the same date..!!!!

Hahaha .... i know ..... better make it the same date, same place, same time better ... easier .... 'Killz 2 burung tiong with 1 bullet' ..... :biggrin::biggrin:

& increase the 'Operandi-ans' population ..... kekekeke

Hahaha... Ask Leslie to set the AGM date together with his big day?! LoLzzzzzzzzzzz... Tht would b cool!!!

Let's flood the highway with Evos and Lancers during that day!!! :driver:

Hahaha .... i know ..... better make it the same date, same place, same time better ... easier .... 'Killz 2 burung tiong with 1 bullet' ..... :biggrin::biggrin:

& increase the 'Operandi-ans' population ..... kekekeke

BURUNG TIONG..??? So kecik mehh..????:hmmmm::hmmmm: