Speedruns Convoy + TT tonight (Fri 3rd Nov)

wow.. xxxxxxx again ah... great!! wahaha..

soundstream,

err.. taikor said cannot review here leh, nanti the toll truck ppl is waiting somewhere for us :P for safety reason so better not to mention in forum.. but definitely is somewhere thrilling n drooling... hihi... the road is like going from batu ferriggi to teluk pahang n further... :P u can imagine rite :)

Yeah, maybe those tow trucks fitted with 4G63 lar. Dun prey prey! hehe :)

hehehe n our OONBC is super ON hor.......dun lagi prey prey.......dis time round i think i behind u better :P

nick nick ? coming a not :P

DDgreystar said:
hehehe n our OONBC is super ON hor.......dun lagi prey prey.......dis time round i think i behind u better :P

nick nick ? coming a not :P

DD taikor, this time i m not even dare to come close to u... scared kena burnt la, ur monster can back fire like a dragon, i was thinking to put a chicken wind behind ur exhuast already :P

tonite the spot light not on me la :P Paulwalker and Very Paulwalker shall be :)) then followed by the 2 Blues :)) hehehehehehe

me tonite special role....back marker only :P