MERDEKA TT-convoy this weekend. Prefer Fri or Sat ?

MERDEKA TT, Friday or Saturday ?

• Friday DAY-TIME

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Friday Party NIGHT-TIME

• Saturday DAY-TIME

• Saturday NIGHT-FEVER

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
so wat's confirm??? i suggest we gather at merdeka square at 5am, n we parade for national pride, we lead in front of proton

Huhuhu...

anybody want to bring out their second car...Soo cool man..

Then no MLOC lor..Should be SCOC (Second Car Owner Club)...Hehehehehe

Hello all,

Based on the poll and offline poll (from non ZTH MLOC members), we have fixed FRIDAY NIGHT (31st Aug) for our TT cum Convoy.

We will be doing a little driving out of KL town (not that far la) so please bring along your walkie-talkie.

For NON-Members who are interested to participate or join us, please PM me or any of the committee member (refer to the Sticky Committee Tread) your contact and we will include you in the location and meet-up loop.

Only condition is you need to be a owner/or having access to a Mitsubish Lancer or Lancer Evolution.

See you all this Fri.

MERDEKA, MERDEKA, MERDEKA !

Thanks,
B18C-R (Ben)

on behalf of MLOC Committee.