Why don't we have our own thread in ZTH Car Club Section?

TheSquee

Hey guys ! was wondering why we dont have our own car club section in the ZTH Car Club page O_o

We should definately do a mega TT like the ones Skyline Club is organizing = D

Haha sifusifu all come show your support ! :adore::driver::driver:

Hondas... in malaysia... too huge in number... too many on street... too geng in all categories.. so, hard to squeezing into a "club"... it just too small for Hondas...

agreed with Jin on the numbers...too many out there.not exclusive enuff...many times i parked next to same car as mine n beside is EK n next to it is EF...without wanting to TT aredy got unofficial TT.

:rofl:

of TheSquee....u create one la..i dun mind joining

haha....nice one....arturo
unofficial TT .... most the time end up in friendly match???
haha....rev high...

also i think alot of honda owners are afraid to TT with strangers of late, scared their car kena "mark" by potential car thieves..

I have stupid question .. wat if non type R Honda car using type R parts ... the thread should be here or Type R section? Cant afford to buy type R car but onli managed to buy type R brake pad ... so ?? :biggrin:

considered u have the stopping power of a type R aredy!

but wat arrowhead say is true...too many marking hondas. dunno why they wanna mark us. not say we damn fast wat rite? i always kena smoke by myvis n vios...y they dowan mark them instead?

yer rite anyway in any place if u drive 20yrs old honda ppl will stare at u like ur doing sumthing wrong:banghead: plus if ur using the straight piping with loud exhaust sound,dark tinted...