Mini TT @ Malacca

RMC boy? My dad is an Old Putra. But he was in PD from 1957-1960 and was in F-Company IIRC.

wow~! bloody super senior lar.. i'm from H company 1997-2000..

Yup, my dad was from the FMC days. In fact I think they had their 50 year anniversary in 2007 in PD. But I have nothing but respect for the OPA; we're talking about powerful people just about everywhere and at all levels of government and corporate world. For my dad's generation at least, the fact that you were a Budak Boy was good enough for them to business, hiring etc. Basically, you guys and MCOBA are the only old boys network who boast such strong connections.

lemon : already damn sleepy actually, thats why balik tros with u huhu.. forget to get the contact no from d others.. sampai rumah ja tros upload all the pic without filtering hehe..

How come the KL guys weren't invited? It's only 45mins max 1 hr away, I'm sure a couple wouldn't mind coming.

alamak~! really sorry mr pimpin, like I've said b4 it is unplanned meeting.. actually just want meet lemon, finally plenty came out from their nest hehehe..

Hahah relax, I'm just kidding lah.

But I 'might' be spending time in Malacca if things work out over the next few months so will definitely have time to get to know all the guys there. I actually like the place aside from one way system which makes me go round in circles for half an hour just to get to somewhere.

But you guys have some exciting things planned for the state. New malls, new bigger Eye on Malacca whatever thing you call it. Heaps of stuff going on there I reckon but people from Malacca always know if you're not from Malacca and they give you 'the stare'. I've asked friends from Malacca and they admit to giving 'the stare'. Hahah such eccentric people.

haha nice gallery u got there...btw just now i spotted your member car,,,the WQD ones,,,in melaka raya not once but twice...he must b running errand job in melaka town 2day i guess lolz

Next Skyline activity... School Trip To Malacca and makan seafood.

if can have rombongan 2 mmu utem manipal payfong menengah,,,that will b more fun haha

thanks~ just sharing malaccan sport car small TT hehe..
ya? we just met earlier this evening.. yup, his car is monster~! huhuhu..

ya melaka alot of 'hero-hero malaya', which their trademark is 'the stare'.. if u stare back or even have a glance at their chick then u will see some scenes of Ong Bak afterwards.. haha..
its the rempits here la, they are just pretty aggressive

ya melaka alot of 'hero-hero malaya', which their trademark is 'the stare'.. if u stare back or even have a glance at their chick then u will see some scenes of Ong Bak afterwards.. haha..
its the rempits here la, they are just pretty aggressive

I wouldn't say they are all rempits. Just people who don't know what's good for them. Most rempits are misunderstood; there are bad ones but not every single one. I've driven into petrol stations alone at 2-3am around Chow Kit, etc and sometimes there would be heaps of rempits hanging out I guess hoping for a sniff of free petrol hahah and I've never experienced even a hint of hostility. On one occasion when I was in my STI, a rempit actually came up to me and asked about the car, chatted about mods, etc. I showed him the engine bay and he wasn't stupid. This guy actually knew about cars but if you saw him on the street you'd probably do your best to avoid him.

I think rempits (the bad ones) are those who are career thieves to begin with. Just so happen that they are also rempits. The rest just want to escape the 2 bedroom PPRT flats already overcrowded with parents and 5 other siblings. Some people simply aren't as lucky as we are.

Malaccans on the other hand, hahah seriously no offence to any of you guys but it doesn't help your tourism industry LOL :hmmmm:

still a mint ass R33 nevertheless...spot it few times in the past...no major mods ka like crank the shit up in the RB 2,,,say,,,1200 hp???haha

The white R33 with reg plate MAY, suppose to get the car back in 3 yrs time but fail due to loan problem.....still good looking,nothing much changes...