hi there.just got my e8.want to install turbo timer.but can't install cause interfere with stock alarm.is this true?if can install,can anyone recommend any shop that will do the job.want to use blitz dual turbo timer

..if u live near my house , i can fix it for you
heheheme oso same, my problem is after switch d ignition d timer will on rite, but i cant lock my car coz d timer is still running unless d timer stop running oni i cant lock, using cobra alarm, shit alarm..![]()
last time i use Cobra alarm, when switch off the ignition, the Turbo timer still count down .... can lock the car leh ....I can't recommend any workshop here openly...bcoz this workshop thingy is very sensitive...some people say good , some people say bad...pm me if u really want to get it done....no problem with cobra alarm...u still can lock the door while the timer counting down..heheheh.really??i sent to this workshop in sunway with silvia's and 350z's inside and he said i have to change stock alarm 1st.can anyone recommend any good shop in klang valley?

hi there.just got my e8.want to install turbo timer.but can't install cause interfere with stock alarm.is this true?if can install,can anyone recommend any shop that will do the job.want to use blitz dual turbo timer![]()
yeah exactly.mine like that la.i cant lock the door when the engine is running.mine got this mitsubishi japan immobiliser thingy installed.but i havent install the timer cause dont want to risk the car la.

hi there.just got my e8.want to install turbo timer.but can't install cause interfere with stock alarm.is this true?if can install,can anyone recommend any shop that will do the job.want to use blitz dual turbo timer![]()