Need help on Apexi's Turbo Timer

For something replica product, does their A/F and o2 working??

For me, i just installed the Apexi, and it's appear Battery =
11.7starting engine, 12.9idle (On switch) /14.7 starting, 14.5 idle.(Engine start)

Turbo tImer = 30sec,

o2 sensor 68~78max

A/F ratio 14.0

But i just connected the battery,

How about o2sensor?? how to install it?? any guides?

Bump: For something replica product, does their A/F and o2 working??

For me, i just installed the Apexi, and it's appear Battery =
11.7starting engine, 12.9idle (On switch) /14.7 starting, 14.5 idle.(Engine start)

Turbo tImer = 30sec,

o2 sensor 68~78max

A/F ratio 14.0

But i just connected the battery,

How about o2sensor?? how to install it?? any guides?

tap the black and white wire to the ecu outlet, but if u're not confident to play with the ecu, oso can tap directly to the o2 sensor at ur engine bay. in some case, if the wire tap correctly, even with fake apexi timer, u can got the af reading, but some set can't

oOo.. you mean i need to tarik wire to the exhaust that one plug ahh?? seem to be spark plug. wakkaak:adore:

I bought a black colour Apexi auto timer. Any comments/suggestion friends? Everything ok except for the A/F reads 14.0 to 14.7 at most when accelarate but the handbrake system is ok.It will read 20.0 when breaking/stop smoetime miggle aroudd. I DIY myself.:driver:

my a/f reading also ------ all the time..
o2,timer,batt n safety parking switch all function well leh
any sifu can let me know what happen ah?

Bump: my a/f reading also ------ all the time..
o2,timer,batt n safety parking switch all function well leh
any sifu can let me know what happen ah?