ZTH TT - 13th January 2006

HidSeller said:
recruit new ppl lor ....
I get some sponsor for the TT and Convoy i think sure got ppl attend ....
my last HID sales Gathering got 30 ppl join .....

By the way i have a HID TT who want to join ???
wahlau.. i got no HID leh. hahaha.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
They Logged On... They read... they committ.. they dissapeared...
sorry ler.. really got some club thing to settle..... i did sms aaron.... really sorry... :(

zephyr3d said:
wahlau.. i got no HID leh. hahaha.

is okie ....
Just pay the membership fees will do.
RM 9999 joining fees and RM 999 anuals.

Benefit :
Free one pair HID with life time warranty* (limited stock and Installation not include)
TT 5% off if u order more then RM 10 drink.
Free one pair PIAAK fog Lamp.
50% discount (normal prices RM 1000 per ride) : Ride with BHL Toyota Supra or ACBC Super G in Kelana Jaya NKS car Park.

*Warranty Void if you don't pay annual fees.
Intrested please call ACBC or BHL.
hehehheheeh .....

This week how? Want TT? Trying the gauge the response... if poor, cancel la...

wah aaron your monster's out already? sms me if there's another tt, no time to login zth nowadays.

All ok with Wednesday night? For this, it will be at Lotus, HSBC, PJ New Town.

erm... not free ah... meeting up wit someone... count me out.

see la.. if kautim early or wat.. call u to check if u guys are still around.