hehehehee...
ang moh guys huh....usually nice to everyone too overly friendly..
in the long run they dont look after u... better asian...hahahahaa
or at least mix hahahhaa...:D
1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman ---> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini -
6. sureshn - hopefully in a moke!
7. cls_minifan -
8. Hans ..
9. BAD 970 - - Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman - --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini
7. cls_minifan -
8. Hans ..
9. BAD 970 -- Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
11.yem
12.hafiz
13.nazri
14.izha
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman - --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini
7. cls_minifan -
8. Hans ..
9. BAD 970 -- Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
11.yem
12.hafiz
13.nazri
14.izha
i don't noe where to post this topic... so here it is.... my question is.... is that possible to install 'aftercooler' device in petrol engine type...? specifically in Mitsubushi engine...
full set of defi meter for sale including boost,oil temp,exhaust temp and oil press..
including all sensor,control unit,stand and cap.....rm2000
don't sell separately,complete set..
any rotary sifu can explain to me why whenever i up the boost the car will jerk like it not enough fuel going to the engine by the way i on fc mark 4 engine with stock ecu thanks