Why u are not rich

Set-up gambling bookie = it's a crime, and criminals will face risk of getting caught one day; find network of gamblers.
become ALONG = face the risk of runaway debtors... or not going to pay you at all...

As long as u not charge to the court & not found guilty, u r still innocents.. ehhe:biggrin:

bout Along, got another way that many ppl will happy to lend from u & no body will runwaway from u... & u dun have to beat them up 1... hehehe...:biggrin:

hehehe .... u done both?

the 1st 1... many ppl oso know who r them & oso place some 'ticket' with them loo... hehehe...

the 2nd 1 is really exits in Penang.... while 1 of my fren which grad from Aus, serv that company as Asst. Marketing Manager....

whoaaa. got asst. marketing manager. for all u know its a berhad company

Ok lets get back guys we are not helping others or ourselves I think the best thing to do is share market if you look at long term u cant go wrong

:listen:Hi guys I have been offered from this thread a new bussiness oppourtinity and I thinks its a real viable bussiness minimum investment,state level oppourtinity, and etc anybody intrested to no more PM me :idea:

Luke
[email protected]

:listen:Hi guys I have been offered from this thread a new bussiness oppourtinity and I thinks its a real viable bussiness minimum investment,state level oppourtinity, and etc anybody intrested to no more PM me :idea:

Luke
[email protected]

Luke
[email protected]

Luke
[email protected]

In details please..can post here please??

sorry guys, all of you have made very valid comments.. BUT just look around you on the possibilities of an average earner getting rich??? Lets face the fact... like mention.. ah longs and bookies do get richer by the day and so are the richer class pple.. easier said than done... nevrtheless - there's a will, there's a way!! Corruption does contribute to this factor... for those who have been there done it - "get rich or die try'in"... hehe

just got to be smart and grab the opputunity when you can... if you know wat i mean..

good luck to all... cheers!!

Bump: sorry guys, all of you have made very valid comments.. BUT just look around you on the possibilities of an average earner getting rich??? Lets face the fact... like mention.. ah longs and bookies do get richer by the day and so are the richer class pple.. easier said than done... nevrtheless - there's a will, there's a way!! Corruption does contribute to this factor... for those who have been there done it - "get rich or die try'in"... hehe

just got to be smart and grab the opputunity when you can... if you know wat i mean..

good luck to all... cheers!!

In my opinion, the first step to getting rich is having the right attitude. I've met a lot of people who don't even DARE to dream about being rich. And those who dream about riches do just that; dream. So when are you going to be rich if you don't even take the first step?

How To Attract Success in Your Life

Do you find yourself butting your head against the wall of success?
Are you caught up
in a revolving door going around and around? When you look at where
you are in life, do you think you should be further ahead?
Not long ago, I reviewed my goals. If you know me, you might realize
that I am a

dreamer. I have BIG dreams. But there are days when I, too, am
frustrated. I feel like I am spinning my wheels of success in one
place.

On the outside, many people think I have it all together. They think
I am so successful and I have arrived. Don't get me wrong, I am
happy with the success I have had so far in my life. I am living my
dream in Malaysia

. I am blessed! I face everyday with excitement and
passion.

I am doing something I truly love. My vocation is my vacation. I
have friends in high places. I am way ahead of many. Life is
wonderful compared to what it was. I am successfully pressing on to
greater things. But I have had my share of frustration along the
way.

Well, unlike many who are too busy trying to make a living instead
of designing a life, I took the time to examine what I might be
doing wrong. And my findings are really astonishing. I discovered
that my doings are not in alignment with my being. And that may be
your problem, too. Let me explain.

Imagine for a moment that your mind is a garden. It is impossible to
grow mangos from a watermelon seed. But it seems as though that is
exactly what we are trying to do when it comes to aligning the seeds
in our minds versus the harvest we want as a result.

Seeds of doubt and fear planted in our minds can reap their own sort
of crop. If you wake up doubting whether you will make it or not, it
doesn't matter how much you have done for the day, you will not make
much progress. You must believe!

That's why you and I can't afford to let others dump their negative
opinions in our heads and take them as the gospel truth. It's
dangerous to our success! Most people will not utter one sentence
without injecting some kind of fear or doubt in us. And keep in mind
that the more influence others have on you, the more damage you
allow them to do.

One seed of fear is like a weed. Once allowed to enter our minds, it
can grow wild and suffocate the good in you. I am sure you have
heard that success is an inside job. We must first create it in our
minds and intensely believe it is ours before it can become a
reality. God never lets us down. We let ourselves down. Does that
make sense to you?

Until we meet again, take a good look at your own personal garden
(your mind), and notice all of the weeds that may have overtaken it.
Do you know how those weeds got there? Five years from now, if you
are not careful, you may become what the people around you believe
instead of what you wish for yourself. Be sure to always

surround yourself with positive and successful people..

I wish you incredible success!

Cheers guys dont keep on complaining think out the box and think what you can do better if your are ask around your group of friends who dont complain but who give you answers

The power of the positive mind Luke. Good Posting.

Lets not stop at this lets move forward to inspire others aswell ,as I always say if you can inspire other you will get inspired together and that frame of mind all of us can move forward smoothly.

I am already in Christmas mood and planning for a holiday to Cebu can anybody help me with some good recememndations for hotel with good price

Cheers

Bump: Lets not stop at this lets move forward to inspire others aswell ,as I always say if you can inspire other you will get inspired together and that frame of mind all of us can move forward smoothly.

I am already in Christmas mood and planning for a holiday to Cebu can anybody help me with some good recememndations for hotel with good price

Cheers

Hi guys you all must in the mood to party good for you ,would like to wish all of you ,
Merry Xmas and a Happy New year

Lukeraj

Bump: Hi guys you all must in the mood to party good for you ,would like to wish all of you ,
Merry Xmas and a Happy New year

Lukeraj

related article ?

http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5gDBwrm1gGV3oCYixm-iQwsw3lyfAD957RRNG0

Bump: related article ?

http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5gDBwrm1gGV3oCYixm-iQwsw3lyfAD957RRNG0

:thefinger:Hi guys I am back charged up and ever willing to move forward lets move forward:itsme:

Bump: :thefinger:Hi guys I am back charged up and ever willing to move forward lets move forward:itsme:

Bump: Mate thats awesome lucky guys

Bump: Dear Friend,
In the New Year may you have:

Enough success to keep you eager.

Enough failure to keep you humble.
Enough joy to share with others.

Enough trials to keep you strong.
Enough hope to keep you happy.

Enough faith to banish depression.
Enough friends to give you comfort.
Enough determination to make each day better.

My team joins me in wishing you and your loved ones a great 2009 !

May all your dreams come true !

Bump: Dear Friend,
In the New Year may you have:

Enough success to keep you eager.

Enough failure to keep you humble.
Enough joy to share with others.

Enough trials to keep you strong.
Enough hope to keep you happy.

Enough faith to banish depression.
Enough friends to give you comfort.
Enough determination to make each day better.

My team joins me in wishing you and your loved ones a great 2009 !

May all your dreams come true !

Dear Friends of MIRC,

Hi guys I thought this might be helpfull for some of you

MIRC will be organizing a Micro Financing Expo on 12th January 2009, 9am at Seng Peng Hall, Wisma Chinese Chamber, KLSCCCI, Jalan Ampang, KL. It is a multi-lingual event. We would like to seek for your kind assistance in distributing this information to your friends and partners, especially those fall into micro businesses category. This micro businesses cover a wide spectrum of small traders, hawkers, small office home office (SOHO), ICT businesses, services, retailers, farmers and small manufacturers. Self-employed businesses also encouraged to apply micro financing package.

The National SME Development Council defines micro enterprises as follows:

Manufacturing and Manufacturing Related Services Sectors
Primary Agriculture and Services Sectors

Businesses with less than:

• RM250,000 annual sales turnover; or

• Five full-time employees.

• RM200,000 annual sales turnover; or

All the banks which offer micro financing packages are invited to speak and showcase during this Expo. No collateral required for this micro financing application. The interest rate is as low as 4% only. Approval process could be as fast as 2 weeks. Therefore, we hope all micro businesses could attend this Expo and benefit from it. Following is the e-DM for your kind perusal.

Your kind assistance in circulating this e-DM is greatly appreciated. Let’s put in a little effort to build up the nation’s economy!

Thank you.

Best regards,

Alice Foong

Centre Administrator

MCA ICT Resource Centre (MIRC)

Level 12, Wisma MCA, No. 163, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2161 1618 | Fax: 03-2161 3618 | Email: [email protected] | URL: www.mirc.org.my

Call us @ 1300-88-MIRC

Bump: Dear Friends of MIRC,

Hi guys I thought this might be helpfull for some of you

MIRC will be organizing a Micro Financing Expo on 12th January 2009, 9am at Seng Peng Hall, Wisma Chinese Chamber, KLSCCCI, Jalan Ampang, KL. It is a multi-lingual event. We would like to seek for your kind assistance in distributing this information to your friends and partners, especially those fall into micro businesses category. This micro businesses cover a wide spectrum of small traders, hawkers, small office home office (SOHO), ICT businesses, services, retailers, farmers and small manufacturers. Self-employed businesses also encouraged to apply micro financing package.

The National SME Development Council defines micro enterprises as follows:

Manufacturing and Manufacturing Related Services Sectors
Primary Agriculture and Services Sectors

• RM250,000 annual sales turnover; or

• RM200,000 annual sales turnover; or

All the banks which offer micro financing packages are invited to speak and showcase during this Expo. No collateral required for this micro financing application. The interest rate is as low as 4% only. Approval process could be as fast as 2 weeks. Therefore, we hope all micro businesses could attend this Expo and benefit from it. Following is the e-DM for your kind perusal.

Your kind assistance in circulating this e-DM is greatly appreciated. Let’s put in a little effort to build up the nation’s economy!

Thank you.

Best regards,

Alice Foong

Centre Administrator

MCA ICT Resource Centre (MIRC)

Level 12, Wisma MCA, No. 163, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2161 1618 | Fax: 03-2161 3618 | Email: [email protected] | URL: www.mirc.org.my

Call us @ 1300-88-MIRC