Things Guys Wish Girls Knew

wish she know that i really love her n like her so f**king badly.... but hard to explain when she dont believe a single thing that i tell her even it is 100% truth... haih waiting-waiting...

Quoted: "The Donkey Punch is a relatively simple maneuver. When engaged in anal sex from behind, simply punch your partner in the back of the neck so that the sphincter clenches up. Note: The element of surprise adds a great deal of intensity to the clench, so try to disguise from your partner the fact that a Donkey Punch is imminent."

try it out guys~

Dang .... Pass me the darn popcorn .... No one told me there's a hurricane brewing up here???? Thanks guys ...

Raja_Mongkut: Ur Da Man ....

buahahahaha~~~.. dem true wei..it stinks ....hahahahaa.. or else i'll eating da ice cream all nite long...hahaha.. no offence tho

*Here, puss ... puss ... puss ... puss ... Lap, lick, lap, lap, lap, lick ... purr, purr, purr ...*

=.=... dont make me so uneasy at here can or not?

then i might as well leave this thread...

StuPiD Eyong @k@ EdDIe!!!! =P muahahaha

wa..u guys n gals really go and 'korek' this thread for another discussion..

let's go wild, peoplessssssss~!!!

tamz18 said:
=.=... dont make me so uneasy at here can or not?

then i might as well leave this thread...

StuPiD Eyong @k@ EdDIe!!!! =P muahahaha

You just ............

miss me, don't you?

eyong said:
You just ............

miss me, don't you?
\

what??????????????????
me??????????