The Mass Productions of INCOMPETENT DRIVER!

Aiya. Gman is doing the money circulating strategies lar.

1. U get your license.
2. Faster buy car.
3. Faster mod your car.
4. U need to pay to white if you drive faster.
5. U need to pay to blue if you mod your car faster.
6. Blue and white earned your money then faster spend.
7. Your boss will earn those white's & blue's money fast to pay your salary.
8. You get your salary and faster go pay for "sure pass" license.
9. Go back to number 1.

Those man in blue or white salary so little. must let them earn abit side income mar. We all know time is money. We need to get the license fast, buy car and faster go earn money. Where got time to report this complain that? (report to who? complain to who?)

Raya is coming. u will see them started to implement this enforce that tangkap this saman that. OEM HID also need approval? Cannot approve how? Pay $$$ lar! Sure approve wan. Officer in the office and outside office got different undang undang wan. If you kena stop by them. No use u show the approval paper. It doesn't applies on the road. They will just say it might be fake copy and ask you follow them to their place for 1 light year of clarification. You sure u wanna go huh? sohai. faster pay lar! You need to save more time to earn more $$$.

Driver in M'sia must have a mindset like...
Mod harder
Drive faster
Pay little
Earn double

Seabiscuit said:
Aiya. Gman is doing the money circulating strategies lar.

1. U get your license.
2. Faster buy car.
3. Faster mod your car.
4. U need to pay to white if you drive faster.
5. U need to pay to blue if you mod your car faster.
6. Blue and white earned your money then faster spend.
7. Your boss will earn those white's & blue's money fast to pay your salary.
8. You get your salary and faster go pay for "sure pass" license.
9. Go back to number 1.

Those man in blue or white salary so little. must let them earn abit side income mar. We all know time is money. We need to get the license fast, buy car and faster go earn money. Where got time to report this complain that? (report to who? complain to who?)

Raya is coming. u will see them started to implement this enforce that tangkap this saman that. OEM HID also need approval? Cannot approve how? Pay $$$ lar! Sure approve wan. Officer in the office and outside office got different undang undang wan. If you kena stop by them. No use u show the approval paper. It doesn't applies on the road. They will just say it might be fake copy and ask you follow them to their place for 1 light year of clarification. You sure u wanna go huh? sohai. faster pay lar! You need to save more time to earn more $$$.

Driver in M'sia must have a mindset like...
Mod harder
Drive faster
Pay little
Earn double
hahahaha...agree! Malaysia Boleh! :rock: :rock: :rock:

Yess dudes... thats what we call Malaysia Boleh... memang semua boleh... if it were Autobahn in Malaysia, everyday people will go to lottery shop and tikam lottery.. sure kena one!! haha... :rock:

The problem here is just that those govt officers just dont have pride in their job... they went into govt juz becoz jobs are limited nowadays.. then salary so little... have to do extra jobs outside lar.. i see quite a lot of graduates nowadays join the public sector just because there's no options left.. what to do.. those with degree can straight away become Penolong Pengarah!! Then can makan kaw-kaw laa...