Brainless Idiot's Death Wish

Duke Red said:
On the flipside, you get drivers who have gone over curbs and plowed into predestrians. You also get drunk drivers who have claimed many innocent lives. Yes, pedestrians can be annoying at time as I've so stated before but drivers are no angels either ler. I especially hate it that drivers have no idea wtf a zebra crossing is for. I emphatise with pedestrian in this instance and always stop at zebra crossings. When I am the pedestrian, I always have to shove my hand in the mofo's face before he stops.
zebra crossing is one thing... they dont even bother to stop at the traffic light turned red for the pedestrain crossing...

i face that everyday... coz i park my car quite far fr my office. .so i gotta walk accross the highway at d'sara heights... so i press the button at the traffic light to cross the highway.. fuckerama drivers... the just beat the red light... didn't bother to stop...

i felt like taking a stone at throw at them as they drove by.

zephyr3d said:
satria95 rammed a jazz driver off the road into the drain after the jazz driver gave him a last finger sign to indicate satria95's car is slow...

aii... dunno whether the jazz driver survived the crash or not.. but i heard satria95 went down to beat the shit out of the jazz driver too.

dangerous man... anger management went bad... heh heh heh

omg. really ar? hahaha aiyoh..if i see him on the road i give way liow..duwan to end up in the ditch.

ramming someone off the road is a little extreme lah. somethings are not worth the trouble that comes with it. if that guy had died, you're future would be destroyed. i know some people deserve it lah but sometimes i ask myself if it's worth it.

Fluffy said:
surely la...its never worth it.
if u have a "mulut laser" then good la..curse him..!
heh heh heh.... imagine.. a motorcyclist hit your mirror and rode off... and u said.. "knn.. go die la u!"

straight in a split of a second... an 18wheeler smashed onto him... ouch...

hahhha! got wan wor! my fren cursed one stupid moto fella..

a couple of km later he saw the same fella on the ground...kena knock.kakaka

Y'all believe what zephyr3d said meh? hahaha The jazz driver just gave me the last finger sign only but he was way in front of me. Why he gave the last finger sign, I really don't know. I wasn't even trying to race with him or anything. hahaha

Duke Red,
Yeah, I'm not saying all drivers are good and hell, even I'm an asshole half the time too, only because I'm so fucking fed up of those inconsiderate, courteousless, brainless, don't-give-a-fuck-bout-u kind of drivers. High beam and horn are useless. So, I give `em some scare some times but not to the point that I bang them into a drain or ditch la. hahaha I would if I had a hummer or Excursion but I don't. That's the problem.
As for zebra or legitimate pedestrain crossing, I always give way. Those who are not typical malaysians would usually know what to do and when to do it la, put it in simple words. hehehe

lol.. sumppl worth bang-ing sum not laa.. c who pek cuei and then lebih wif us summo la then must 'target' and launch missile wakakaka..

wah... malaysian drivers always like that... they always thing they own the road bcoz they pay the road tax while pedestrians dont pay the road tax.... but in japan the drivers respect the pedestrians... they will stop right away if they saw pedestrians wanna cross the road... eventhough u wanna wait till the car is go 1st, the driver will stop n wave to u to tell u that u go 1st lah...

erm... part of satria95's statement somewhat refers to me...

ai.. i know my headlightz are alittle high that night... i wrongly calibrate it la.. plz dont crash me off the road ok? sorry!!!! heh heh heh.

na_power said:
wah... malaysian drivers always like that... they always thing they own the road bcoz they pay the road tax while pedestrians dont pay the road tax.... but in japan the drivers respect the pedestrians... they will stop right away if they saw pedestrians wanna cross the road... eventhough u wanna wait till the car is go 1st, the driver will stop n wave to u to tell u that u go 1st lah...
Dude,
Don't mean to disrespect, but did you even read what this thread is about? I'm not sure whether you've got other meanings in your post but the way I read it, I felt that you have missed the point of this thread. Here, let me summarize it.

There is an over head pedestrian crossing at the LARGE 4 lane road in front of Time Square, where cars are moving rather fast.
Those dumb ass pigs DO NOT WANT to use the over head bridge but instead, climb over or squeeze through the chest level high fence to cross the road. So the cars who are smoothly just driving straight HAVE TO STOP IN THE MIDDLE of a long 4 lane straight road, just so those stupid fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers can cross the road to satisfy their own laziness? Sorry dude. They have to die.
It is NOT, I repeat, NOT about drivers who think they are big just cos of road tax but rather, the use of brains to access why a high fence was built in the middle of the road. It is about the danger of crossing that road and finally.

my point is on most of scenario... not urs... urs is rite... coz itz a busy place n big road... sorry coz make u misunderstand...

na_power,
Oh then, like Duke Red's earlier post and my reply to him, yes. There are other drivers who are just about as fucked up as those pedestrain in front of Time Square. We can see those fucked up drivers in parking lots, shooting red lights, making illegal u-turns and causing inconvenience to other road users, bla bla bla. But even if the drivers paid road tax, it doesn't mean they have more right to the road. In general (as per what you're refering to), there's bad kind of people every where.
I just had one car bang my side mirror, just cos I put signal for 1 minute, started moving into his lane in front of him. He die die also don't wanna let me go, so he purposely drive about 2 inches away from my car so that I cannot go in, and his side mirror bang my side mirror. So if you want to say that there are fucked up car drivers, there's one example already.