brainless drivers on the road......

mayb the indian have something happen to his family leh?? lolz.. i also try b4.. on fast lane driving 100KM/h... a Harier back from me... he keep lighting me... so i turn in the middle lane.. but he din do any infamous to me... hehe lucky ??

satria_95 said:
So somebody was driving a stock car, and was being horned and given a stare for moving over too slow. That somebody then comments that if he/she were to take his "other" car out, that honking fella would've been smoked. What difference are there between the "honking guy" and the "take-my-other-car-out guy/gal"?

No difference. Both are idiots=I am also an idiot. OK?

idiot dat got smelly armpits n still spread their arms to hold dat rubber thingy..but he can grab the bar at the side..ekekek

exactly, one of the case i kena recently is when i sleepy sleepy go to work, wanna enter LRT pack with ppl, mana tahu two girls run in front of me and block me from entering the train, the door almost slam on me, i was like wtf?!?!?!?!?!?

actually wanted to one hand grab one breast to pull them out of the train and i enter back the train one, but tindakan refleks not fast enough woh broooooo, mauhauahuahauhauah

then from today onwards see any girls on the street go grab them ... u need to practise okie... so next time u see those 2 girls its revenge time hahahhahaha

walauehh.. bcum like japan edi here.. lrt can grab grab.. now is pull underwear trend.. n in msia is grab grab trend..

whoa.. i tot this is about brainless driver on da road??... why sudenly jump on lrt??.. haha...
grab grab in lrt dun dare la... so bright n many people... no where to hide also when kena tangkap... prefer go grab gals at pubs.. haha...

does this topic have a lil bit of relation with the topic discuss previously on tail gaters and road hoggers? sigh .. actually for those who drive slow and have no intention of speeding of whatever so .. just give way to those who wanna move fast or you guys say " gunn juu hui tau toii" .. its their business merr.. just like someone mention on the previous reply which i forgoten which page, sometimes ppl drive fast and crazy trying speedin all the way maybe because there is some emergency gua.. so just give way lor since middle lane move 80.. and you also move 80 so just go in and join the middle lane cars ler since you are travelling at the same speed.. what for block other people.. u wont get paid what..besides with a little bit of toleration me might be able to avoid some roadrage incident as well ler.. just chill out ler guys.. dont ler discuss until like wanna fight like that .. peace for all the forummers.

*please forgive me if i did say anything that offended any individual here*

driving on fast lane, traffic movin slow​
moded Wira at bhind wan me to move over ..ridiculous, so brainless
suddenly he speed up from middle lane tryin to take over me and Storm infront me.. and da time stil quite alot of cars on all lanes, unfortunately a kancil infront him steps on break.. in common sense breakin is di only thing u can do but then he tryin to squish into space btween da kancil & Storm.. i think he tot he is on a bike.. ehe so he hit da innocent Kancil and bang into Storm, pieces flyin over indi air, some hit my car as well, those cars hv to move a side then I just continue my drivin, lalala... I shd laugh at him tat time