VectorX2
Hi all,
My saga BLM is going to puspakom soon for ownership transfer from my mother to me.
What are the things should i look out for?
fyi, my rear drum brakes were converted to disc brakes before but it got a go from JPJ before i converted it. i am afraid i might get into trouble with it at puspakom. i heard alot of stories with puspakom. as well as my tinting, it does comply with jpj specs but some guy from puspakom actually advised me that it was too dark but a real inspection was never done before.
if i really get into trouble what should i do? i really wanna avoid as much trouble as possible and get the vehicle transferred to me...
i dun mind paying duit kopi... i just wan the least trouble and i feel that my car is pretty much roadworthy and not endangering anybody.
please advice.
thank you
My saga BLM is going to puspakom soon for ownership transfer from my mother to me.
What are the things should i look out for?
fyi, my rear drum brakes were converted to disc brakes before but it got a go from JPJ before i converted it. i am afraid i might get into trouble with it at puspakom. i heard alot of stories with puspakom. as well as my tinting, it does comply with jpj specs but some guy from puspakom actually advised me that it was too dark but a real inspection was never done before.
if i really get into trouble what should i do? i really wanna avoid as much trouble as possible and get the vehicle transferred to me...
i dun mind paying duit kopi... i just wan the least trouble and i feel that my car is pretty much roadworthy and not endangering anybody.
please advice.
thank you