My bro gave me and old car and the car is under his name. Im planning to do it myself to change the car owner name from his to mine.
Has anyone tried doing this by yourself? Mind share your experiance where and how should i start?
My friend told me just give to runner do it lah and no need to worried so much. Well since i have the interest & time to do it myself and i dun feel like paying extra..if not mistakan $100-200 extra for the whole process if assign to runner to do it.
Mind share some how to do deal with car insurance policy and JPJ side (how about Puspakom?). What are the things i should take note and steps. Possible 1 day to get everything settle?
Which insurance company offer the lowest price for 3rd party insurance? I tried to ask Ambank but they have stop offered such product starting this year 2008. (1991 Proton Saga 1.3cc Manual) Pay RM178.00 last year "Zero" NCD (2007) while under my bro's name. Any other insurance company can offered much lower than this or similiar?
Thanks..
Has anyone tried doing this by yourself? Mind share your experiance where and how should i start?
My friend told me just give to runner do it lah and no need to worried so much. Well since i have the interest & time to do it myself and i dun feel like paying extra..if not mistakan $100-200 extra for the whole process if assign to runner to do it.
Mind share some how to do deal with car insurance policy and JPJ side (how about Puspakom?). What are the things i should take note and steps. Possible 1 day to get everything settle?
Which insurance company offer the lowest price for 3rd party insurance? I tried to ask Ambank but they have stop offered such product starting this year 2008. (1991 Proton Saga 1.3cc Manual) Pay RM178.00 last year "Zero" NCD (2007) while under my bro's name. Any other insurance company can offered much lower than this or similiar?
Thanks..