puspakom OH Puspakom!

KE70 otai

hai All..

Yesterday my EE90 go to Puspakom Cheras for Inspection. (after convert to BT)
I got bad news, my inspection failed!!!! arghhh!!!
Tension already, it's just because of my engine mounting
(near timming belt) have to modified. So they said have to change standard mounting. Some toyotarian's said just go, no problem...
After go got problem plak...
So all members EE90 out there who done it before,
please give me advice... what i have to do?
can help me KOWTEAM at puspakom tak?

Thanks A lot...

go to cari runner lo..i heart now not like last time..last time rear brek if 25% grip still can pass..now need 75% lo..

or just get the AE101 mouting, take out ur existing mouting and drill in the AE101 mouting. 100% look like original.

EG9 said:
or just get the AE101 mouting, take out ur existing mouting and drill in the AE101 mouting. 100% look like original.

yaya... agree with u...
or you want another way? put RM50.00 at the small drawer nearby the CD Player there. Sure lulus 1...

By the way, why your mounting didn't changed with the Halfcut Mouting? Got picture? So we can know how your formen done in your car. :shades_smile:

just as a reminder... careful bros... better delete your post cos i think somebody will read it... line panas ooo

sakuraguy said:
scomatic: tat technique was back yrs ago lar .. now they wont seek RM50 anymore :)
yeah, expect rm50 to be gone and still not pass at the same time.. lolx.. ask them about it and then they'll say "huh? what rm50?"

sakuraguy said:
scomatic: tat technique was back yrs ago lar .. now they wont seek RM50 anymore :)

har!? ermm... my friend did that still past wo....
last 2 week only. He use Mit Galant to 1JZ (1.6 - 2.5) still past wo...