eyong,
good idea also. now i get what u meant by get a fast car. if i drive mini austin so i canot join ur TT kah?? hehe....
but i still like to DIY fix my car. pity i dont know much of the practical work with engine or else i will have my own mini garage. its fun when u dismantle sth from ur engine then u fix it or modify it then install it back. it can takes u few hours to finish a few job on ur car. its interesting job to me. pity i dun know much of repairing.
links,
good story. thanks for sharing it out. i believe i have to shape my project management skill first.
yeah. things dont drop from the sky. we have to make it happen. just like nissan slogan, "shift to the future"
i wish i not lazy so i can make more things happen. hehe..
good idea also. now i get what u meant by get a fast car. if i drive mini austin so i canot join ur TT kah?? hehe....
but i still like to DIY fix my car. pity i dont know much of the practical work with engine or else i will have my own mini garage. its fun when u dismantle sth from ur engine then u fix it or modify it then install it back. it can takes u few hours to finish a few job on ur car. its interesting job to me. pity i dun know much of repairing.
links,
good story. thanks for sharing it out. i believe i have to shape my project management skill first.
yeah. things dont drop from the sky. we have to make it happen. just like nissan slogan, "shift to the future"
i wish i not lazy so i can make more things happen. hehe..