is life boring? eat sleep work, how to make it not boring?

eyong,
good idea also. now i get what u meant by get a fast car. if i drive mini austin so i canot join ur TT kah?? hehe....
but i still like to DIY fix my car. pity i dont know much of the practical work with engine or else i will have my own mini garage. its fun when u dismantle sth from ur engine then u fix it or modify it then install it back. it can takes u few hours to finish a few job on ur car. its interesting job to me. pity i dun know much of repairing.

links,
good story. thanks for sharing it out. i believe i have to shape my project management skill first.
yeah. things dont drop from the sky. we have to make it happen. just like nissan slogan, "shift to the future"
i wish i not lazy so i can make more things happen. hehe..

links....i also wanna go oversea....start a new life...but have no money lar...huhu

Na ... any car can join for tt ... If want to ride bicycle also can tt ma ... Who knows maybe your house just behind a popular tt spot like Aman Suria, then walk also can wor, hahaha ...

I meant fast car is, usually they stay in the garage more then on the road ... So, you have something to do like get stress how to fix it economically.

Try to find something you like doing. If you like cars, can also join some group to meet more friends. Well, at least that's what I did though ...

camshaft,
i think it is every's dream to go oversea to start a new life and at the same time see new girls.............. i recommend u singapore girls.

eyong,
ok i get what u mean by fast car.
i plan to DIY build a water electrolysis to generate H2 and O2 then supply it to the engine. this can save fuel. but if wrongly design scared can catch fire. hehe................

camshaft,
i think it is every's dream to go oversea to start a new life and at the same time see new girls.............. i recommend u singapore girls.

Not to forget china and taiwan girls. The standard of taiwan and china girls are very high now.

i think many of those in the amateur shots section are from these 2 countries....

links,
oic...........
they are hot man................
can see canot touch later ur hand on fire. ur pocket also on fire.

links,
oic...........
they are hot man................
can see canot touch later ur hand on fire. ur pocket also on fire.

actually money is secondary issue. The main problem is communication. Although speaking same language but their living experience and culture are very much different to ours.ofcourse in china have money sure have pretty chicks but if look for serious relationship then communication will be a problem.

but those level in amateur shots sections are not hard to find in china. your eyes will be terribly busy if you spend your weekend in those clubs in fuxing park, shanghai.

wah seh............
u also know where to find ah bro??
i never been to china. i been to singapore and my eye a bit busy also.

if u are not handsome nevermind. u use ur communication talent to fish pretty girls. this is wat u can see. pretty girls tends to be with fat and normal look guy cozs their lips are sweet.

correct kah bro?

if u are not handsome nevermind. u use ur communication talent to fish pretty girls. this is wat u can see. pretty girls tends to be with fat and normal look guy cozs their lips are sweet.

correct kah bro?

Wrong ... They use to be handsome, fit and a charm. It's the pretty girls or girls in general will try to turn their men with pot bellies, chin-chai dress, slop etc so they feel more secure ... Then, when they get bored, they will ditch the slop and go for a good looking guy again to torment ...

wah seh............
u also know where to find ah bro??
i never been to china. i been to singapore and my eye a bit busy also.

correct kah bro?

it has to depend on the girl. some look for companion, some look for a person to feed them and some look for fun.

in china there are some girls married to old fat man, but then look for handsome guy to play coz they dont really love their husband. And some girl just simply want to look for someone to settle down, as long as you treat them nice and able to provide them minimal level of living std they will be happy......its complicating and having a lot of different situations....no definite answer and what you need to do is just look for the rite one and try to fit in relationship with what you can offer.if you find that you cant offer what she wants then just backoff and stop wasting time.

unfortunately i havent find my rite one yet. my friends tried to introduced me a few girls but its either i dont have what they are looking for or they dont have what i appreciate. Its a complicating thing for me. But a few of them are really cute and pretty, just we cant get along.

me and a few of my friends spent some hardships when we first trying to get an opportunities to work overseas. what i have to say is the stress level is quite high as we are not come as experienced expats with good package in first place and we worked our way to substain and advance.

it has been 4 years plus since i left home for work. The internationals competitions really keep me busy to improve myself in order to survive. I never thought and imagine i will need to tackle people from harvard to compete in my work but it just happened to me. I would say its quite an experience for my life which i didnt regret to make my choice although there is a lot of hardships taken.

There was quite an experience for me last year when i am taking an executive program with harvard. Get to know some taiwanese managers and a few ibank people. They are really smart and cunning fellow which gave me a chance to see how other compete in the global market.

I am due to do my mba, and continue with a few more courses next year. hope things get better after next year so i will have a leisure to have some good datings.

if you think your life is boring , try to make a move. The world is much more bigger than what we know.

i in hk most of the time......many girls here like to show the face like they owe people 5 million ......so pretty also not nice to see

china one, depends...have good and bad.

wah seh man..............
u show to the girl 5million sure they SMILE to u lorr.
even follow u back.

aiks.....if i have 5 million cash i wont bother to spend time to look for them, i will wait for them to look fo rme. then i show back 10 million face...:P

ya...just recall my ex boss's brother married a china girl...and the china girl daddy gave her asset worth of 60million rmb as wedding gift......all kind of things happen...we are living in a round planet...

in another hand, sometime you really enjoy to watch those pretty chicks chasing an old old uncle in the Xin Tian Di in shanghai- a place like bangsar in KL, And i used to see a handsome guy in 30s driving f430 in shanghai with empty passenger seat in weekend nite...not sure why no girl fight for that seats in his car

hmm. not sure bout u, but i dont think it has been quite boring for me...

even before i was attached, it was always chilling out wit friends.... convoy... courting gals (that one really can fill up your time.. of course, not necessarily on the bed only).

as for money running out when your court a gal... its all about moderation.. same like doing a business.... u can't over invest without any return of investment rite? LOL....

as for the "boring" days... i wouldn't take it as boring, at least for me... i'll take it as a time that allows me to relax, mind my own business and just have a quiet peaceful moment.

Life is interesting... it all depends on how u wanna look at it.

oh yea.. yes, i work the usual 9-5pm 5 days a week kinda work.... of course.. activities starts when i leave the office. :D

ya...just recall my ex boss's brother married a china girl...and the china girl daddy gave her asset worth of 60million rmb as wedding gift......all kind of things happen...we are living in a round planet...

bro seriously kah??
i know if u marry with indonesia chinese gal, their parents will also give u some asset which may value hundred of thousand of RM.