how to solve this problem???

ninjaboy7

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/7...iri4p21cj4.jpg

anyone can help me on how to solve/ fixed this problem??? (click the link to see full size)... actually i'm driving kelisa, my car less than 1 year (WPR XXXX), never got accident or langgar lubang besar or whatsoever that can make this thing happen...already refer with P2 SC, they said fender & front bumper lari (passenger side/ left side), so then after they adjust the fender, still same... besides, my tyre also makan sebelah worr... they make & done the allignment, but still can;t fied the problem... then they change the engine frame, also same... i took measurement frm the centre of the front tyre to rear tyre & differentiate with another side ( driver side/ right side), the measurement is not same!!!... this thing happen since 1 month i got my car, & until now they can't solve this problem... & also the P2 QA said as long as my car is safe to ride, it is o.k... wtf la...i just want that this problem can be solved frm P2, that's all.. i'm very2 dissapointed la with them... dunno what to do.. bcoz my car still under 2 years warranty + 2 years extended warranty... so waste la to have all those warranty if they can't do anything to fix this problem even their QA dunno how to fixed this problems... dunno where to refer la... so, anyone can give opinion on how to solve this problem ar??? pliz.. bcoz until now i can't sleep well at night thinking about this problems..<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

go for some well experience tyre shop.... those fella shud be more sifu then those perodua technical guy .. !!!

caster problem is it?try put ur car on the alignment machine.try ask those
tyre shop n see whether they can solve ur problem.

it happen to me once.
can be lower arm bend. or chassis bend.
if lower arm.. easy. just replace.
if chassis.. need to straighten. hav to tarik.

in my case.. my lower arm.. coz hit road divider. :sigh:

or.. u can also check or spring / abs.

just sum added point for u to check on

goodluck bro.

send to alignment n see the alignment details....see caster got problem o not...nothing to do wit toe n camber for sure...

if everything ok, gues is ur chasis problem since engine frame oledi replaced stil cant solve

my2cent

send to alignment n see the alignment details....see caster got problem o not...nothing to do wit toe n camber for sure...

if everything ok, gues is ur chasis problem since engine frame oledi replaced stil cant solve

my2cent

hi bro..
u r huakenny in k2oc also rite??? hehehe... i also posted this topic in k2oc forum quite sumtime ago.. guess what, until today this prob still not settle yet. haihhhzzz.. anyway, maybe i should refer to any tyre shop rather than proceed to p2 7 untill now still not settle... =(

Check your caster alignment 1st. See what the tyre shop guys have to say.

I noticed this displacement is quite common for proton cars especially those lowered ones.

The only thing is that the tyre not wearing out unevenly slightly different from your case.

I noticed this displacement is quite common for proton cars especially those lowered ones.

The only thing is that the tyre not wearing out unevenly slightly different from your case.

thanx bro...
so i can bring my car & check at any tyre shop, rite??? or is there any specialist tyre shop @ workshop that i can refer to???

mostly on satria's. especially the SE. i'm driving 1, and i have not encounter another SE without this problem. its not only lowered cars, its only just easier to notice once the car is lowered. however my case if diff, cuz mine left and right also further back as compared to the front.

thanx for d info bro...
actually this things happen to my front- left side (passenger side) only, the front- right side (driver side) is o.k. (centered)... hmmm.. anybody can give idea where can i bring my kelisa to check & settle this problems??? or any specialist workshop can i bring my car to???

is there any recommended workshop that i can refer/ solve this problem to???

thanx for d info bro...
actually this things happen to my front- left side (passenger side) only, the front- right side (driver side) is o.k. (centered)... hmmm.. anybody can give idea where can i bring my kelisa to check & settle this problems??? or any specialist workshop can i bring my car to???

is there any recommended workshop that i can refer/ solve this problem to???<!-- google_ad_section_end -->