Have you ever felt regret for not investing?

Ok, my story of investing. :lol:

My first time trying to tackle a pretty gal, at that time I was 12 years old. Friend invite me along to malacca to visit our bible camp leader, my friend is 16 at that time. Then once arrived m'cca, something fishy liao. He lied to me, we are not heading to the leader's place, but instead he go to his GF's place
At that time I'm only 12 yrs old, where got money? I only have AUD$ 20 at that time. When and look for money changer, after calculate still not enough. Then I don't want to buy liao. My friend non stop asking me to buy, he even took out some money from his wallet to borrow me. Then finally I bought the rose and neklace (RM 130 total - 40 (AUD$20) - 90 (friend's money). RM 90 is fucking alot of money to me at that time :( (I only have pocket money RM 1.50 everyday :ph34r: ) . Then she came, i handed the rose and neklace to her. Then we go jalan jalan, my friend were playing some jokes with her, she hit my friend with the rose I gave her. Aiyoo :(
The rose like hancur lare, then my friend told her 'Weh, this is what you did when people give you a rose'? then she say sorry, i say 'nevermind' :lol: . At that time, i don't have angry feeling at all. I only know I have kembang feeling. :lol:

From the day onwards, i know is imposibble liao. So didn't bother much already, but still got the kembang feeling lare. :lol:

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Feb 25 2005, 08:08
felt regret? no..not a bit..for how pretty/ugly a gal mayb ther is sum1 better/worse..

jus worried now how my gf will look in 10 yrs time..then i might regret..

:rolleyes:
Silverfish: I'm referring to freestyler's post.

Originally posted by simplythebest+Feb 25 2005, 13:14 -->
QUOTE (simplythebest @ Feb 25 2005, 13:14 )
--QuoteBegin-fRëɧt¥£3R-
@Feb 25 2005, 08:08
felt regret? no..not a bit..for how pretty/ugly a gal mayb ther is sum1 better/worse..

Silverfish: I'm referring to freestyler's post. [/b][/quote]
My bad...sorry mate.

Originally posted by si|verfish+Feb 25 2005, 13:30 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Feb 25 2005, 13:30 )
Originally posted by simplythebest@Feb 25 2005, 13:14
--QuoteBegin-fRëɧt¥£3R-
@Feb 25 2005, 08:08

Silverfish: I'm referring to freestyler's post.

My bad...sorry mate. [/b][/quote]
Is ok. :D

Originally posted by simplythebest@Feb 25 2005, 13:13

My first time trying to tackle a pretty gal, at that time I was 12 years old. Friend invite me along to malacca to visit our bible camp leader, my friend is 16 at that time. Then once arrived m'cca, something fishy liao. He lied to me, we are not heading to the leader's place, but instead he go to his GF's place
At that time I'm only 12 yrs old, where got money? I only have AUD$ 20 at that time. When and look for money changer, after calculate still not enough. Then I don't want to buy liao. My friend non stop asking me to buy, he even took out some money from his wallet to borrow me. Then finally I bought the rose and neklace (RM 130 total - 40 (AUD$20) - 90 (friend's money). RM 90 is fucking alot of money to me at that time :( (I only have pocket money RM 1.50 everyday :ph34r: ) . Then she came, i handed the rose and neklace to her. Then we go jalan jalan, my friend were playing some jokes with her, she hit my friend with the rose I gave her. Aiyoo :(
The rose like hancur lare, then my friend told her 'Weh, this is what you did when people give you a rose'? then she say sorry, i say 'nevermind' :lol: . At that time, i don't have angry feeling at all. I only know I have kembang feeling. :lol:

From the day onwards, i know is imposibble liao. So didn't bother much already, but still got the kembang feeling lare. :lol:
Fuiyoh...12 yrs old buaya girls already ah. At 12 I was probably still playing with action figures. Hehehe.

Speaking of kembang, which part kembang? B)

Originally posted by si|verfish+Feb 25 2005, 13:33 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Feb 25 2005, 13:33 )
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@Feb 25 2005, 13:13

Fuiyoh...12 yrs old buaya girls already ah. At 12 I was probably still playing with action figures. Hehehe.

Speaking of kembang, which part kembang? B) [/b][/quote]
whoah 12 years old oredi wanna buaya girls and kembang *fuyoh* :lol:

Originally posted by si|verfish+Feb 25 2005, 11:49 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Feb 25 2005, 11:49 )
Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 24 2005, 23:44
--QuoteBegin-si|verfish
@Feb 24 2005, 13:28
2) Combo entry. More or less the same case with a few girls during different periods. A bit younger, back in secondary school. I was very naive and very innocent (yes I was, don't laugh). They had a crush on me. Both were cute. I kept avoiding them for reasons I cannot understand nowadays. What the hell was I thinking?!?!

kind of :P

in sec school, i also dunno why i avoided one girl...but now she damm chun liao...
since her sister and my sister are friends, she recently came over to my house one night to have a sleepover. DAmm...didnt get to makan :ph34r:

no point sulking over spilled milk rite? :lol:

Sulk ler...those milk would have tasted oh so nice... [/b][/quote]
i prefer fresh milk :lol:

Originally posted by si|verfish+Feb 25 2005, 13:33 -->
QUOTE (si|verfish @ Feb 25 2005, 13:33 )

Speaking of kembang, which part kembang? B) [/b][/quote]
First sight already kembang liao, bulu kembang of course. :lol:

My friend kakaciaociao only. :angry: :lol:

Originally posted by simplythebest+Feb 25 2005, 19:49 -->
QUOTE (simplythebest @ Feb 25 2005, 19:49 )
Originally posted by si|verfish@Feb 25 2005, 13:33

Speaking of kembang, which part kembang? B)

First sight already kembang liao, bulu kembang of course. :lol:

My friend kakaciaociao only. :angry: :lol: [/b][/quote]
somemore our casanova buaya older mature chicks wan...fuuyoo ;)

*hehe* anyone else wanna share their story?
you will feel better when u express yourself ;)

hehehe u all share story i also share some childish story la

last time during std 6, meaning 12 years old. omg man i like 2 girls, and both girls also i got jalan with. worst was my mom asking me why always talking on the phone, keep scolding say phone bill expensive. Then i tell my mom , from today onwards all my pocket money go to phone bills hahahah like dam " wai tai ".

so hard to go thru that 2 girls man, but i duno why so lucky also. worst was when we went form 1, one of the girl come up to me and say hey are we still together or not......... i never even answer her 1 word she walk away.
Thats it man i never spoke to her untill today , sighs sometimes i feel bad also.
The other girl she change school so i lost contact with her untill today.
Haih one of them now is a SIA stewardess, sighs wastedman, should have been nicer to the stewardess one and stay with her.

ok la thats about it i guess.