Why We Don Have Girl Friends?

if for 1st sight love u will get very interested to knw the but after few week then will feel bored with it d!! it just like a game!!

bikinigal said:
mm..confidence are not made up....
confidence is within urself...
try to look at things dat make u feel comfortable, make u feel confidence...

sometimes, small little things dat make u feel confidence can boost ur own confidence level...example like ....
probably u r confidence of ur 'education' about cars, u'll automatically feel comfortable when it comes to talk about cars, same applies when this can make u feel confidence...

so, no worry, the point is just b who u are and do things u r comfortable wit...u might not knw, a gal might be interested in u once they saw ur eyes sparkle with confidence when u talk about cars....probably u'll be in luck if u 'happened' to help a gal in distress when her car broke down...mm...u might not know...God knows~~dat's ur luck~~!!
aiya baby...when i was in osaka,japan....my confidence level was good la......so really got some good girls there.....but when came back malaysia....bit sad la cause...here malaysia girls bit harder to adjust then japanese girls....so confidence level not up to par...so it all depends on location

WHY dont i have a gf right at this monment?
Just got out of 1, she was too immature, saying i work too much on the weekdays an im no fun after work.. lol when ur at work at 7;30am till 6pm.. 5 to 6days a week im tired.. but on the weekends i was all about fun, lol i cooked when i got off of work an did the cleaning in the apt.. she didnt have to pay a bill when she was with me.... So she told me she wanted to see other people on the weekdays an have me on the weekends.. i just kicked her out....
to me just like the world ... ladies an guys are a dime a dozen.. got to shift through the rotten ones to find a good 1...
in NYC.. there all out for class an money .. its about what u drive an where u live an work
henri

Fatality said:
yeap.. if both are committed then that's good.. if one side like serious and another is like for the fun of it.. it's just a waste of time.. love at first sight is a special feeling.. its like i fell in love with a girl whom i first meet and she does the same.. then we date for a couple of month then she said i dont have feelings for you anymore.. but the guys still does love her very much.. just like taking a needle and prick to the heart... its that pain feeling when it happenes..

Hey man, tat is not call true love ok? comparing to me, im really in deep love. didnt say anything to break up . but once we had a real big fight, we will shout at each other, screaming, or even hitting. We cant hardly let go of each other after saying break up for all da time. Is kinda sad. Tat is call love. Love tat alwis come back to the same person n yet not another person. N if we didnt have feeling, we wont be staying together long enuf. Tat all i can say. Wish u guys good luck if it really happen.. Do believe in urself.

wow..it's been long since u last call me 'baby' ...hahaha...

jeffblazed said:
aiya baby...when i was in osaka,japan....my confidence level was good la......so really got some good girls there.....but when came back malaysia....bit sad la cause...here malaysia girls bit harder to adjust then japanese girls....so confidence level not up to par...so it all depends on location

wat hurts the most is the feelings...it just wont go away...it stays~~~:confused_smile:

tamz18 said:
Hey man, tat is not call true love ok? comparing to me, im really in deep love. didnt say anything to break up . but once we had a real big fight, we will shout at each other, screaming, or even hitting. We cant hardly let go of each other after saying break up for all da time. Is kinda sad. Tat is call love. Love tat alwis come back to the same person n yet not another person. N if we didnt have feeling, we wont be staying together long enuf. Tat all i can say. Wish u guys good luck if it really happen.. Do believe in urself.

PocketRocket said:
truth hurts....lol
Don't have money hurt even more la. hahahaha

tamz18,
Wah, even hitting ar? So kinky meh? hehe Just kidding.

My views about love and such is ... erm.... funny la. hahaha I also dunno how to relate it with y'all. haha What the heck la. If got, then got la. If don't have, then hope I can save more money la. hehe

hmm for guys after we break up its hurt but after u see another girl more beautiful then the previous 1 the pain just gone
its works for me hehehe
lastime i kena dump so its hurt then feel like wanna die but after saw theres more lenglui i stand back up,stronger than ever hahaha

hmmmm.......leng lui or not leng lui....i guess every guys will c girls differentl rite?! sometime i think thats "chun" wut others will think, she is so so.......actually wut is the defination of leng lui?! i guess only those super hot models?or who ever u think she is suitable to be your gf???or???

kelvio
wow! seeing leng lui cover up your sorrows.. cool! i just broke up with Amber.. =(
i dont find her attractive..

BG!
Who is ur BABY!?!?!?! *sob sob
hahahaha~~

heheh...darling boss jealous ar?hahah...no la no la...jeff used to call me baby in almost all his reply to my post...dat's all...

and u just broke up with amber to be with me? aaww....so sweet....i guess i'm much attractive than she is,rite?hehehehe....:shades_smile:

Fatality said:
kelvio
wow! seeing leng lui cover up your sorrows.. cool! i just broke up with Amber.. =(
i dont find her attractive..

BG!
Who is ur BABY!?!?!?! *sob sob
hahahaha~~

bikinigal said:
and u just broke up with amber to be with me? aaww....so sweet....i guess i'm much attractive than she is,rite?hehehehe....:shades_smile:

:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

PocketRocket said:
uish....ah fat jealous streak deii~!!! 1st time see ah fat jealous =P

:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

err..err..:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

open confession thread? what you want to confess there?

haha...think oso know la.....
me in penang, damn busy...he in kl, damn bossy...
both how to be together ler??

but he's my darling bossy in zth~~dat's all!