anyway..you'll see my novel tomorrow..hahahahha

Originally posted by boggysv+Jan 22 2005, 21:19 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Jan 22 2005, 21:19 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Jan 22 2005, 21:09
anyway..you'll see my novel tomorrow..hahahahha

woi alan...

apa jadi? [/b][/quote]
Alan spent too much time wooing girl but failed. Now it's time for him to write incident report. :lol:

it's good to write novel... to let the readers prevent the same case from happening again... haha
kidding :P

hahah...let see what shal we name the novel?

ermm....

'to love and be love'

'love is like a stock market' :P

boggysv,

nuthing happen la..hahahaha....just confused a lil bit but spent a good time today

hey hey hey ......... is not whether u are smart or leng chai or not .......as long as u r confident in urself u r consider as a gals magnet liao . :D

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 22 2005, 21:38
hahah...let see what shal we name the novel?

ermm....

'to love and be love'

'love is like a stock market' :P

boggysv,

nuthing happen la..hahahaha....just confused a lil bit but spent a good time today
maybe can consider the title "The Legend of Love" ... :P

Alan, Read this before you start...

http://media.wiley.com/product_data/coverImage/49/07645255/0764525549.jpg

then this...

http://media.wiley.com/product_data/coverImage/2X/07645530/076455302X.jpg

oh oh...hahahahahhha

i cannot start yet la..
still have no ending

must wait for 10 more years before it's officialy published

yealor..havent answer

why so kam toong?

remember to publish it online, ok ? so that everyone can view... hehe
if you want to sell it also can lar... i will consider buying... hehe :lol:

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 22 2005, 22:57
oh oh...hahahahahhha

i cannot start yet la..
still have no ending

must wait for 10 more years before it's officialy published

yealor..havent answer

why so kam toong?
reminds me of the story "fulltime killer"

the guy also couldnt finnish his story :ph34r:

nvm nvm..
write first..
later oni worry about the ending lar..
..later can do chapter 2 ma.. :P

*eh..alan : im a good manager material u noe :rolleyes:

alan,

just do watever tht makes u happy. Meeting her or not is your choice, just dont come home and start giving yourself fake hope ok?

eg. "she hints something.wat does tht mean? i got a chance? she love me? she love me not?.........

as u can nvr knw wats on her mind

all the best and....keep us update of your great novel :D