Office Sexual Harassment( LOL, 69-year-old prevert)

jasonchan said:
very wrong..it takes me 1 second to realise that..so how long will it take u?
It's never too late to reliase that you're not prefect. Just learn to face the facts. Not really hard at all.

NOSkill said:
It's never too late to reliase that you're not prefect. Just learn to face the facts. Not really hard at all.

hmm what r u suggesting....???

jasonchan said:
nah...!i was thinking of something more interesting like u sucking my toe..!!
Go find a food fetish to suck your stinky toe. :D

jasonchan said:
i prefer u hahahhaha....a muther fucker should be a good toe sucker too...
I was being very nice to you from my last couple of posts. But it seems like you don't know where and when to stop.
From now on, I officially own you. Let me see how long can you last in this forum.

jasonchan said:
i prefer u hahahhaha....a muther fucker should be a good toe sucker too...

I had a word for u....dude. :biggrin:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/3135/signasshat6eo.jpg

NOSkill said:
I was being very nice to you from my last couple of posts. But it seems like you don't know where and when to stop.
From now on, I officially own you. Let me see how long can you last in this forum.

i can last forever :)

jasonchan said:

wasai....from sexual harrassment talk talk until can PM? so KENG u both guys..

anyway...tis happen to my female fren b4...n at the last my fren resigned and migrate to another place to work juz to avoid those people.....

huakenny said:
wasai....from sexual harrassment talk talk until can PM? so KENG u both guys..

anyway...tis happen to my female fren b4...n at the last my fren resigned and migrate to another place to work juz to avoid those people.....

huh i thought PM is send personal message ??got other meaning meh??

huakenny said:
mo other meaning la bro....take it easy

juz curious y u wil sudenly PM him....ehehe

no la i am not fuming i thought PM is another sort of scolding and insult....

tiew....
i tot so many helpful ppl in zth
morning 3 pages
evening 13 pages
kononnya 10 pages of nigger ass swearing cockadoodle bullshit.

lock topic saja la.

fstrader said:
wat is P ohh?? :eek:

P = player?
p = perempuan?
p = pwned?
p = power?
p = petpet?
p = pukima?

i also dunno le... >
i still a kid... u teach me la uncle... :biggrin:

NOSkill, only you could sustain a long argument with this jasonchan. I bust my belly many times reading his 'remarkable' replies :lol: