Office Sexual Harassment( LOL, 69-year-old prevert)

NOSkill said:
How the fuck I bite off my own 1mm penis with the help of your rotweiler??
You're just full of shit with no fucking logic at all.

Try to pick up a 1mm hair on the floor, I would say you have good eyes if you can do that.

hmm looks who is barking for logic!!! i thought i dont need to include logic when talking to a retarded boy like u!!!

anyway r u still drinking your mama's milk??

jasonchan said:
hmm looks who is barking for logic!!! i thought i dont need to include logic when talking to a retarded boy like u!!!

anyway r u still drinking your mama's milk??
Counter, motherfucker. Do you even know how to flame some one?? You don't just say "he's bullshiting", "he sucks", "He's barking". Flaming with points you retard.

No, but I suck your mom's, it's getting sour now.

NOSkill said:
Counter, motherfucker. Do you even know how to flame some one?? You don't just say "he's bullshiting", "he sucks", "He's barking". Flaming with points you retard.

No, but I suck your mom's, it's getting sour now.

hmm NOSkill is really desperate now......

and looks who is giving classess for flaming muhhahah...

if u donno how to walk dont teach ppl how to run ok...

i really sympatise u...!!

jasonchan said:
hmm NOSkill is really desperate now......

and looks who is giving classess for flaming muhhahah...

if u donno how to walk dont teach ppl how to run ok...

i really sympatise u...!!
I'm not desperate. You got it wrong, your mom had it on me.

emailyou said:
You fuck off....And 3 againts 1 is not a fair play.
NOSkill is small kid? Do you have a milkman gene?
No rite...So go kokoo with your 3 inches penis else where.... :mad:

Jason Chan And NOSkill : peace bro...peace :tee:

Crankshaft : Don't flame them somemore ler.......
It's turning into world war edi.... :rolleyes:

It's alright, dude. This is a forum anyway. But of course I can't handdle 3 guys at once in a street fight.

emailyou said:

TOTALLY AGREED!!!!!!
everyone is here to help the poor girl that being "disturbed" by her boss.
cheers..

emailyou said:

Sit back and enjoy the rest of the show....see those n00bs get pwned later....muahahahah :lol:

:tee:

emailyou said:

:tee: yeah !!! peace!!!!! make love better!!! dun go WAR !!! haha...
but dun make with 69 years old- old man or women can d!!! wakakakakaka

chienewe said:
:tee: yeah !!! peace!!!!! make love better!!! dun go WAR !!! haha...
but dun make with 69 years old- old man or women can d!!! wakakakakaka

Too bad this is not about the prevert anymore....T_T
Anyway, hope you guys have some decent reading pleasure.

NOSkill said:
Too bad this is not about the prevert anymore....T_T
Anyway, hope you guys have some decent reading pleasure.

never mind!! foreget the pass... we continue here again!!! hehehe
:P

adamkuek said:
By far the best scripts ever wrote. Inspired by some gibberish talkin fella. Too much phlemgh?? Try Strepsils.

Now you just remind me that his post sounds like street nigger thugs.

"Naww, you doh talk to ma mang like tis. you is naw good nigger."

NOSkill said:
It's alright, dude. This is a forum anyway. But of course I can't handdle 3 guys at once in a street fight.

"I'm not a fighter, I'm a lover" - some quote from moonlighting drama scene.

Nah....if you happen, and those guys happen to pick a fight with you on the street....and if it's 3 on 1....count me in...
:secruity:

Influenced by too much HIP HOP n RNB musicians. Probably that prakashcrhisWTFisthisnicksomdamnlong poser got inspired by 50 cents n some ludacris guy out there.

emailyou said:

Nah....if you happen, and those guys happen to pick a fight with you on the street....and if it's 3 on 1....count me in...

me too!!... i will catch their horse if they let their horse come over!!! kekekeke

emailyou said:

Naah, no need to drag other people in the shithole. Thanks for your offer anyway.

NOSkill seriously is a typical muther fucker....u can;t be help anymore...may god blast u...

jasonchan said:
NOSkill seriously is a typical muther fucker....u can;t be help anymore...may god blast u...
Many new members discover it on the first day. How long it took you??

some ppl think they r smarter but through this forum we knew that they r big ass dumb fool retarded mind with no sensitivity..

WHAT HAPPEN IF THEY ARE IN THIS SITUATION AND BEING FOOLED BY OTHER CHATTERS?????????

We should share and discuss..No more fool and be serious based on topic discussed..