Fark it or believe it?

satria_95

Got this from an e-mail. Sounds possible. Read on and share your views and opinions.

============= Message =============
[font=tahoma,sans-serif]THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT, ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE STAYING IN MALAYSIA OR GOING TO MALAYSIA. NO MATTER HOW BUSY YOU ARE, YOU MUST GIVE YOURSELF AT LEAST 5 MINUTES TO READ THIS.

I just thought to let know what my doctor told me recently. I don't think she was lying and neither am I, so please pass this forward on to your friends. Her clinic is in SS2 and you know how congested that place is. What happened was one morning a few months ago in broad daylight, a girl was getting into her car when a few men approached her with what looked like a torchlight. Quite harmless looking. They pressed the "torchlight" onto her back and immediately she went very limp and became as white as paper. To cause further injury so she won't be able to fight back, they slashed her thigh with a parang and they sped away in her car.

There were many people around that time and they quickly took her to the nearest clinic which was my doctor's clinic. There were two doctors at that time and they managed to stitch up her wound but the girl remained pulse-less and still pale as paper. No pulse, no BP (blood pressure). Just like dead. My doctors were confused how can one wound on the thigh make the girl almost like dead? They managed to revive her and safe her life.

I guess my doctors did some research or asked around because she told me what actually happened was that the girl was made unconscious by the "torchlight" equipment. It's not torchlight but it's actually a high voltage weapon. I forgot how many watt she mentioned. 1000?

Anyway, it was very high and can kill a person by electrocution. It seems that the weapon is from China. It's not rampant yet in Malaysia, but with this thing, a person can rob, rape, kill, kidnap, and practically do anything to you. My doctor said that if the girl weren't taken to the clinic immediately she would have died because there was no pulse on her.

So please just beware of your surrounding, if anybody is lurking around with a torchlight-thingy or approach you, just scream or whatever. Run away. Well, better to be embarrassed than ZAPPED, right?!

Take care, don't get fried. And I'm serious about this; it really happened.
[/font]

Yeah... Tasers can be easily found nowadays... It's usually disguised like a torchlight but when u unscrew the bulb section, there's actually 2 slim metal rods which conducts high voltage electricity... Dangerous weapon... :albertein

satria_95 said:
Got this from an e-mail. Sounds possible. Read on and share your views and opinions.

============= Message =============
[font=tahoma,sans-serif]THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT, ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE STAYING IN MALAYSIA OR GOING TO MALAYSIA. NO MATTER HOW BUSY YOU ARE, YOU MUST GIVE YOURSELF AT LEAST 5 MINUTES TO READ THIS.

I just thought to let know what my doctor told me recently. I don't think she was lying and neither am I, so please pass this forward on to your friends. Her clinic is in SS2 and you know how congested that place is. What happened was one morning a few months ago in broad daylight, a girl was getting into her car when a few men approached her with what looked like a torchlight. Quite harmless looking. They pressed the "torchlight" onto her back and immediately she went very limp and became as white as paper. To cause further injury so she won't be able to fight back, they slashed her thigh with a parang and they sped away in her car.

There were many people around that time and they quickly took her to the nearest clinic which was my doctor's clinic. There were two doctors at that time and they managed to stitch up her wound but the girl remained pulse-less and still pale as paper. No pulse, no BP (blood pressure). Just like dead. My doctors were confused how can one wound on the thigh make the girl almost like dead? They managed to revive her and safe her life.

I guess my doctors did some research or asked around because she told me what actually happened was that the girl was made unconscious by the "torchlight" equipment. It's not torchlight but it's actually a high voltage weapon. I forgot how many watt she mentioned. 1000?

Anyway, it was very high and can kill a person by electrocution. It seems that the weapon is from China. It's not rampant yet in Malaysia, but with this thing, a person can rob, rape, kill, kidnap, and practically do anything to you. My doctor said that if the girl weren't taken to the clinic immediately she would have died because there was no pulse on her.

So please just beware of your surrounding, if anybody is lurking around with a torchlight-thingy or approach you, just scream or whatever. Run away. Well, better to be embarrassed than ZAPPED, right?!

Take care, don't get fried. And I'm serious about this; it really happened.
[/font]
thanks for the info bro......

If the heart does not beat for more than 30 seconds, the girl can still be revived, but become like vegetable. More than 1 minute, she's dead. Furthermore, if the car-jackers knew she's already like dead, why would they slash her? It seems that the slashing part was just an attempt at making the story seem more true.

But I do concur that nowadays there are tasers that's disguised as torchlights.

Yes tasers, suppose to protect us, now the thieves uses it too, I heard a case they use pepper spray also.

I really need to explain a couple of things to you guys since this has been going around for so long.

Firstly the 'torchlight' equipment is a 'stuntgun' not a taser. What's the difference? Tasers emit special electric waves which jam your nervous system thus paralysing you momentarilly. Tasers normally shot out 2 probes into your body which is connected back to the unit to emit the Taser Waves into your body to paralyse you. Tasers produce 150,000Volts. Stuntguns merely give the person an electric shock, but beware as stuntguns come in many models, some even up to 650,000 volts.

Secondly, you don't measure a stuntgun or taser's power in Watts because it's very minimal. My very own stuntgun puts out 100,000Volts but to get watts you have to multiply Volts x Amps. In the case of stuntguns/tasers the amps is extremely low otherwise you would die when someone hits you with a stuntgun. That's the reason why they only 'stunt' people.

jeffblazed,
No worries, dude. Just be extremely alert when moving around, especially with your loved ones and friends. Carry a flip knife just in case somebody tries to mug you, you can flip it out and stab the fella till death do him apart. Then use the knife to cut all hif fingers but only half way, so that it'll be hanging by it's flesh. After that, cut his wrist so that his skin will be peeled open, then hold that peeled skin and use your knife to skin his arms from his wrist towards his shoulder. If he screams, kick his head to knock him out. Then pull out his tongue and cut it in half (like a snake's tongue). Since you're cutting his tongue, cut the side of his mouth right through till it reaches half of his cheeks. Now he's got a big mouth. muahahaha buahahaha

Y'all, even travelling in groups, be careful.
Imagine this.
Y'all walk in a group and your friend behind the group is assaulted by a few forsaken fuckup indonesians. They hold your friend at knife point, there isn't really much you could do about it. Worst if that friend who is at knife point is a female friend. So please, do becareful. If you could, murder those mofo's who causes trouble. Damned police in our country just ain't shit enough to do anything.

Taser is now easy to get, my fren just ask me want to get 1 from him?? Is bour few hundred bucks only....he oso take 1....that day he do an experiment with his fren, faint down straight....so, dun have this type of weapon although is for self-protect!!~

So if that's the case, then I'd prefer to have a stun gun. I'd stun those stupid father suckers and mother fuckers who don't know how to use the LRT during peak hours. I'd stun them right behind their neck.

yeah satria_95
stun those idiots who cant line up, sounds more fun then pushing them down to the ground like i did last time....

on the other hand, we could use tasers on those mat rempits, drive near the last one of them and then "bang! szzzzzzz" fall down wuahahaah, 1 down, and the taser will unplug it self as u drive off right?

damn many mat rempits last nite around uptown, like 60-70 of them i think at the bp station....

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
No worries, dude. Just be extremely alert when moving around, especially with your loved ones and friends. Carry a flip knife just in case somebody tries to mug you, you can flip it out and stab the fella till death do him apart. Then use the knife to cut all hif fingers but only half way, so that it'll be hanging by it's flesh. After that, cut his wrist so that his skin will be peeled open, then hold that peeled skin and use your knife to skin his arms from his wrist towards his shoulder. If he screams, kick his head to knock him out. Then pull out his tongue and cut it in half (like a snake's tongue). Since you're cutting his tongue, cut the side of his mouth right through till it reaches half of his cheeks. Now he's got a big mouth. muahahaha buahahaha

ow..~!!! hahahaha

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,

Y'all, even travelling in groups, be careful.
Imagine this.
Y'all walk in a group and your friend behind the group is assaulted by a few forsaken fuckup indonesians. They hold your friend at knife point, there isn't really much you could do about it. Worst if that friend who is at knife point is a female friend. So please, do becareful. If you could, murder those mofo's who causes trouble. Damned police in our country just ain't shit enough to do anything.
i already got a nine inch army knife which i always carry around...damn light..made out of carbon steel...and very easy to hide around my leg....cause it has a thin handel....

EcstacyElmo,
You also regular LRT commuter? Imagine this, man. They pack and push, then you take a needle with AIDS infected blood and just jab!... and then retract back like nothing happened. buahahaha Then they die a slow death. muahahaha
Just kidding dude. hahaha That's too extreme.
And I don't think the taser will release itself after zapping them. If only it could. Sigh.

PocketRocket,
Yeah, total ouch. I think it's more like aaarrrgggg in a very high pitch painful manner. hehehe

jeffblazed,
Cool dude. Now it's stab ahoy! Hell yeah! hehehehe Imagine if you stabbed them right at their spine just behind their neck. Hell, they'll be paralyzed from neck below for life. hahahaha

ka_ren, infernaL,
Time to arm yourself. hehehe

my classmate got one haha
tried it before the sound of the electricity discharge damn garang

she use it for protection