Please tell me...

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 13 2005, 13:24
i small boy arl julian...

dont; go pharmacy geh :P
you should go pharmacy leh, how young are you??

go there can widen your view towards life in this world, change your perception in love too wor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

i'm just 19 leh...summroe this april only turn 19..hahahaha

haha..good..at least i sound older....kakakakkaka

means more mature.. :)

i think gov should incrase the age limit to enter those place to 21 and must be really strict about it

because from what i know young boys and girls now also go clubbing..which is sumthin not good at all to the younger generwtion...

when they are expose too young this will either lead them to the dark or darker side..not good

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 13 2005, 19:47
i think gov should incrase the age limit to enter those place to 21 and must be really strict about it

because from what i know young boys and girls now also go clubbing..which is sumthin not good at all to the younger generwtion...

when they are expose too young this will either lead them to the dark or darker side..not good
no problem wan...I'm also just 18.

but even at 17, u can just "masuk" without problems...

hmm..actually i don;t liek to go to all these kinda places wan

How to make a girl fall in love with u?

Btw, xtracooljustin, i got the coke from Germany.. haha..

Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 13 2005, 20:46
How to make a girl fall in love with u?

Btw, xtracooljustin, i got the coke from Germany.. haha..
Ceh i get for him the Aus Coke oso not in da pic... :angry:

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 13 2005, 20:27
hmm..actually i don;t liek to go to all these kinda places wan
yes yes, i know you don't like the environment and atmosphere there....

but we are not going there to enjoy the external environment mar, we going there to feel the 'content'.....

yup, i do agree that a lot of bad things happen there......nonetheless, you will learn a lot from there too....

alan..
i think u shud go out more..
not necessary to pharmacy la...
juz do more stuff..go out with ur buddies..(eg. me :P ) ..do wat u like..hobbies and all..
it'll occupy ur time..and ur mind..
dun stay at home so much..
if u wanna go clubbin..i'll go w u..not necessary we hav to dance and get drunk..
we can juz hang out..enjoy the music..and the eye candy..kekeke..
if u dun wan..we can do healthier stuff..
we go for "early morning tea" la..
remember u got plenty of frens.. ;)

get exposure man....

learn things the hard way...
make mistake, learn from it. u`ll only know what u can do and cant from mistakes
be optimistic but never lie to yourself to feel good.

there is so much i can tell u but experiencing it first hand gives u the better picture.
these are just words without emotions. when emotions kicks in, thats when things goes wrong all the way.

dude,
my ex gf left me for a richer and older guy. i drive a less than 5k car.. her new bf drives the bimmer e46..
bought a altis for her parents
it hurts and killed my fucking ego.

but hey, she has a nice life now.

everybody has their turn in life...

have fun. your only in ur teens once in a lifetime. cherish it man. either with love ones
or
just having some good laughs with best buddies.

take care man..

*shit i`m late already...

well..its been 9 days since i make my decision to let go of her....

since that day,i never once didn;t think of her though i put away all her stuff and even deleted her no.in my hp and block her in my MSN....and eveything which will remind me of her..

i though that would be the best way for me to actually not thinking of her..but

as days goes by...
i had dreams of her....and she kept on thinking of her everytime..when i was walking,driving or studying.

and today,i had my most terible day.....i felt missing her so much....
so in the end i called her ... and ask if she's free....she said yes but have to be back by 6pm it was 4 when i called her..pick her up at 4.30 and we went to secret recipe to had a drink...talked for an hour and we had a good conversation..laughs and good response...

paid for my drink as well as her drink....

and off we go...

peace and no disturbance....it was really nice except for teh blender in the secret recipe.....other than tat it goes really fine...all i expected..

one thing i had in my was...

alan,you let go of her already,don;t do anything stupid or saying anything to personal,keep that to yurself...

i really don;t knwo if i can let go of her..but my heart telling to wait for her until she finish her studies in overseas which is 4 years later....

alan,

dont be notti...be firm on your decision...treat her as normal friend. dont think too much, dont jump inside the lava again...

try to meet more gals ..get more exposure....your mind will be calm down one...

take care...

counting down to go back to msia...yeah!!~~~~

hmm..well..

i'm not notti la...hahaha
well,i'm calming down now....

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 22 2005, 19:28
i'm not notti la...hahaha
well,i'm calming down now....
AlanTan,
Hey, how can you NOT be naughty? It's just natural for guys to be naughty so be it. We should be naughty. hehehe As for calming down, only calm down for certain situations. Other situations like facing mat rempits, don't calm down. Just KILL `EM ALL !
And since you've already expressed yourself to her, your part is now complete. She flew and if she comes back to you, it was meant to be. If that happens, better use cable tie and tie her down first. hehehe Just kidding man. Kudos for still standing tall. Peace.

kill mat rempits? dirty my hands only

bang them?spoil my car.....should thorw stone to them if i see them...