Anyone owning EXOTIC pets in msia?

actually i got one at home.....and i call it "wife"...is it EXOTIC pet too
kekkekekekkekekekkekekekekk........................

jay_zonx said:
1 trap door
2 redknees
1 fireleg
2 zebras
2 rose hair
1 thailand black

tomoro getting 2 huahini birdeater and 2 pink toes

hehehehe little la... wan more!!!
hehehehe
dude.. pics of your mexican redknee and mexican fireleg please!! my young rose hair damn ganas nowadays lah... everytime i use a stick/straw/wire or anything long enough to keep my finger from harm to go near that guy, she would attack that object. once attacked liao, she'll stay with that 'i'm ready to attack again if u dont back off' stance for minutes! how to get the fella out to play lah... last time she is not like that but nowadays ever since i've start feeding it with lizard, the fella like went haywired. probably she learnt some kungfu while fighting off to kill the lizard. and what did u feed all your tarantula ah?

and anyone here keep gecko?

equin0x said:
sorry... saw it now... i'm quite sleepy in office now.. and your snake can really disguise as the bowl washer

haha .. funny la you ..

want or not ? Since you're my friend i sell to you cheap cheap la.

kkho99 said:
actually i got one at home.....and i call it "wife"...is it EXOTIC pet too
kekkekekekkekekekkekekekekk........................
see see ur wife tells it else where.. "i actually got one at home.. i call it "husband" but its a domestic pet.. haha

gti88 said:
haha .. funny la you ..

want or not ? Since you're my friend i sell to you cheap cheap la.
what price? friend friend half give half sell lah ;)

equin0x said:
see see ur wife tells it else where.. "i actually got one at home.. i call it "husband" but its a domestic pet.. haha
hahhahhaa...........domestic pet kah..........sigh ur "pet' lah.....kekekekekkekekkekekekek

equin0x said:
dude.. pics of your mexican redknee and mexican fireleg please!! my young rose hair damn ganas nowadays lah... everytime i use a stick/straw/wire or anything long enough to keep my finger from harm to go near that guy, she would attack that object. once attacked liao, she'll stay with that 'i'm ready to attack again if u dont back off' stance for minutes! how to get the fella out to play lah... last time she is not like that but nowadays ever since i've start feeding it with lizard, the fella like went haywired. probably she learnt some kungfu while fighting off to kill the lizard. and what did u feed all your tarantula ah?

and anyone here keep gecko?

bro... i feed them meal worms n crickets. nothing big la.. they still small. even the crickets i need to chop them up into half. let all the juice come out to attract them. hahahah.... geli at first but now i used to it liao. i have a big thailand black. as big as ur palm. that one cannot handle la... damn ganas man....

rose is suppose to be docile. mine is also jittery everytime i open her enclosure. i dont recommend u handling her. if she tend to bite u... u will surely freak out n fling her. if she hits the ground. she may possibly have a rupture abdomen n may die. :) ill take picts of my tarantulas tonite let u guys see them.

im adding a goliath bird eater (max size is 12" = 1 feet!!!)into my collection on monday and a rare mexican pink. in 4" cost US$625!! wow!!!