Anyone owning EXOTIC pets in msia?

alvin24 said:
I used to have a scorpion... and a python... no more liau. NOw got newt... but dun think that's considered exotic rite? hehehe...

newt is kida like small lizard rite??? asking me to hold one is like asking me to join FEAR FACTOR!!! KNN :eek:

equin0x said:
snap pic snap pic... show me the dude's skin pattern!

here it is Shawn ..

Image505.jpg

hey, anybody here owned venomous snakes?..let say, king cobra, eastern diamonback, russel pit viper, etc..etc?....

aku_sangap said:
anybody wanna own this?...hehhe

eastern_diamondback_rattlesnake.jpg

wah lau... rattlesnake ah...

damn, wat good is a pet if u can handle it? this wan before u even touch it, it alredi sink its fangs into u...

then u can say bye bye to us all...

erm...currently breeding a scorpion...hehehe..... neva feed the poor fella for 2 weeks already.... :)

muahaha..justin, i wish rattlesnake not venomous laa so that i can keep it as a pet....love the "rattling" sounds oohh...syiooooookk!!...but, what to do, have to forget about the idea laa, like u said, if not..bye bye world..hehe

actually the Adder has more lethal venom than the king cobra.

*please correct me if I'm wrong.

jay_zonx said:
newt is kida like small lizard rite??? asking me to hold one is like asking me to join FEAR FACTOR!!! KNN :eek:

Yeaps... is that one. Dunno considered exotic pet anot... so just mention it anywayz! HAhaha...

aku_sangap said:
muahaha..justin, i wish rattlesnake not venomous laa so that i can keep it as a pet....love the "rattling" sounds oohh...syiooooookk!!...but, what to do, have to forget about the idea laa, like u said, if not..bye bye world..hehe
Must get one of these put inside my car... then got thieves come near *rattle rattle*... if they really got the balls to break in... haha... good luck to them lar. Later I see my glass pecah, and a dead man on the floor. HAhaha...

me own a baby python.sometimes need to spent time wit anything else beside ur car also.exotic pets is a very unique 'thing' 2 own. :D

alvin24 said:
Must get one of these put inside my car... then got thieves come near *rattle rattle*... if they really got the balls to break in... haha... good luck to them lar. Later I see my glass pecah, and a dead man on the floor. HAhaha...

wah..good idea huh..