Owning a track day car. Finally!

bro were you at Sepang on 14th August? Fugazi event.
No la bro... its been a while me jejaking SIC... hahaha... my car is collecting dust di... then there is this merdeka time attack in melaka MIMC this saturday which sadly I had to decline too... :banghead:

MSF track day is coming... hehe...

Thanks Pomen GTR.

As for the front antiroll bar currently using stock Evo 3 antiroll bar. At the rear still stock Satria one. Does the fender bar really effects much? Currently strut bar only using the normal one. Noted on the 4 point strut bar, will keep that in mind. I think later can look into it, now its a bit tight with the pocket. :hmmmm:

Really looking forward to learn about the damping setting and how does it change the car characteristic.

Lucky me, the car comes with oem mivec extractor. Another one thing missed to mentioned.

Will definately download track and give it a try.

Thanks2.

fender bar do help strengthen the frame from deformed. Recently i get installed. the frame is quite thin for my wira.
knock also "ting tong, ting tong" instead of "dub dub dub".

Ftuned. i owned it too. Can feel different. Don ask me technical stuff dear sifu's. :adore:

Good luck on your track car.

Apparently my satria has been a daily since last week. My wife is driving it to work... so no more tracker for me lah... hahahaha.... :driver:

Guys,

I understand that there are dozens of brand that offers aluminium radiator for wira/satria. Anyone have experience with any of it? Which one better than which?

Thanks!

My wira got Sard 3 layers. Pomen do the conversion 93t din realise shop make mistake as per order. Hahahaha...pakai lah
But too thick.

synergy in kajang only... good stuff... but i still stay with my original radiator...:rolleyes:

I almost got one when cannot find replacement for my VR, but found one radiator shop specialist manage to repair my old one.....:driver:

oh right will kiv synergy.

just wondering because there's a friend of mine, custom radiator...say oil temp never go high, no oil cooler summore(we assume because the watercooling is good so keep the oil temp low as well - make sense ah?).

so just wondering if i need better radiator going future.

But radiator temperature controlled by the thermostat. Need cooler use lower temperature thermostat to open earlier

not using thermostat anymore...but by ur statement, no need to get better radiator just use low temp thermostat? correct me if i got it wrong.

Yup, if you use bigger radiator with thermostat, water temperature will still follow the thermostat....