smoking.......what u think??

i just start smoke only,probably 9 months already... now everyday sure 1 packet,very very bad liao... got to quit it soon before in turn worse!!! :wink:

acura said:
my grandmother forced my sis to smoke a cigarrate before when she was young... and after that my sis hated smoking...

Same case... when I was 5 years old, my dad and his colleagues smoked (almost 10-15 different brands of ciggies) in a restaurant (quite a small room with 5 tables - company dinner) and since then, I hate the smell of ciggies.

Imagine mixing Gudang Garam + Dunhill + Kent + B&H + cigar + other imported brands in the same air-conditioned room. Traumatising!

hehe... next time if so happen u tt with acbc... and if u wanna smoke in front of him... make sure u bring along air freshener tooo... :D

adamkuek said:
My Grandpa was a supplier of DUNHILL Cigs. That was when cartons and cartons of cigs came in and my grandpa would actually take a box out and keep it in his car. 2-3 days...finish whole box (not packet ).Still he lived til the grand old age of 78. Not bad ..considering he smoke all his life at a very steady consumption rate.
this means u smoke also u die and u dont smoke also u die..........

not smoking = not kool?
fuck it ler :D im freaking glad that i didnt pickup this habit
i dont freaking touch any cigs after my first mouth during my f2 days... with my father's permisson :D

i hate smokers infact :D no offence to those taiko smokers here :D
when go mamak.. (all of my mamak kakis doesnt smoke, most of them including myself are social drinker.. no bad habits :) ) those ppl smoke freaking lot..and those non smokers gotta tahan the 2nd hand smokes <_<

kinki_kidz® said:
not smoking = not kool?
fuck it ler :D im freaking glad that i didnt pickup this habit
i dont freaking touch any cigs after my first mouth during my f2 days... with my father's permisson :D

i hate smokers infact :D no offence to those taiko smokers here :D
when go mamak.. (all of my mamak kakis doesnt smoke, most of them including myself are social drinker.. no bad habits :) ) those ppl smoke freaking lot..and those non smokers gotta tahan the 2nd hand smokes QUOTE]

That's why bring Lysol along... smokers hate it. My ex-boss cursed me for bringing to office because they (his smokers gang) cannot smoke inside the office anymore. All had to take turns at the emergency stairwell.

Serve them right!

got suggestion.. when u see a guy smoking, spray aerosol at his face... see what happen... haha...
next time sure he dont dare to smoke adi when he sees aerosol...

kinki_kidz® said:
Lysol is somesort of spray which neutralize the odours right?

Yes. Originally meant for toilets but useful for hardcore smokers... in fact, my ex-boss wife congratulated me for the effort. Now her husband smoke less and has phobia whenever there is aerosol spray can in the house.

Hehehe... too bad, didn't get any promotion or bonus for the effort. :(

Duh? I still don't get that lysol business? What are you supposed to do with it? Spray it into his face?