Smoking while detailing

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
From a technical perspective, would it effect the wax/polish/sealant?
Probably a unique finishing. It gives a smoked finish.

I suppose when you smoke whilst detailing, it gives the impression that you are not giving your full attention to your work. Besides, I don't people would appreciate you blowing smoke into the polish or wax then rubbing it into the car paint!
If smoke while applying wax then the ash can get onto the car. Should only smoke away from the car while the wax is curing....:driver:

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Hot topic...

Sent from my android using Tapatalk.

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
lol but i do not smoke when i detail. i tahan till finish

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
lol but i do not smoke when i detail. i tahan till finish
Godlike detailer like you don't talk about smoke. Even cirit birit also can tahan until finish then shit. Got naked girl also you won't give a damn. :biggrin:

fazidk

Aiyaaaaaaa how come from discussing bout polishing n waxing turn to shitting pulak???hahaha....anyways when I do polishing I only smoke after finishing panel by panel..x each panel but 2 or 3 then take a break...that's roughly about 30mins duration...:)

So finishing detail one car, finish 1 packet......hahahahahha:biggrin:

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oHYuW1eKN70" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mercedes-Benz showcases its latest addition to the AMG Black Series stable. Introducing the new Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG Black Series Coupe, a coupe that's packed with a 6.2 litre V8 producing 510hp and armed with an AMG SpeedShift MCT dual-clutch semi-automatic transmission, easily propelling the car from zerotohundred in 4.2 seconds. Watch out the video where the movie...